Drift Skylines

.S K A G E E.

Since there are already 3 Skylines in Malaysia that are being used as Drift hacks ( Jebu GT-SR R32, Dreamer GT-SR R33 and Steven GT-S R32) I wonder if any of you guys have pictures uploaded from the net of other drift skylines. Please post them here; Thanks

PS..Donut's drift Skyline will make its debut at the OFF THE STREETS:Tsuiso Terror this May..Don't miss it!!!!

Skylines can drift meh? LOLOLOL

I thot there's another R32 GT-S?

MK84 said:
Skylines can drift meh? LOLOLOL

I thot there's another R32 GT-S?

She's still practicing...maybe another 4 more session then only can make her debut

see you tonite:)

donut? skyline??
wow!!!

yeah skagee time to ditch that C33 and turn that R32 into a drift monster
:eek:

*sob* but I like my C33...*sob* *sob* besides Cheaka is having too much fun with the R32 as it is....you reckon she would fall for it if I were to ask her to trade cars?? heehee

From http://www.driftaustralia.com.au championship.

I like the "Full Lock" word on the side of that R32
Reminds me of another crazy barger who had such big stickers on the side of his car :p:p

LOLOL..don't you think its ironic the he sticks that big sticker on his daily driven car and yet his 'Track" car is stickerless..LOLOLOLOL

Anybody got pics of ORC's old D1 HCR32? It's black, 4 door and has yellow ORC vinyls on its side. Been searching forever for pics and specs of it.

Makes me wanna ditch my Ceff for a 4 door R32. Hehehe.

Dowan. Will never convert my Ceff into a Skyfiro.

Silfiro, maybe lah. :p

.S K A G E E. said:
LOLOL..don't you think its ironic the he sticks that big sticker on his daily driven car and yet his 'Track" car is stickerless..LOLOLOLOL

Hahahaha basket u two.... wait lah design haven't finalised yet. :D

Skagee, pls add me in the list, i wanna become one of the skyline drifter also.... muahahahahahahahahahahahaha and i need stickers also....

KonG3286 said:
Skagee, pls add me in the list, i wanna become one of the skyline drifter also.... muahahahahahahahahahahahaha and i need stickers also....

eer..maybe if I made up a new category ; " Workshop Skyline " ie : Skyline that spends most of the time in the workshop,I'll include you..LOLOLOLOL

Please don't whack kau me.....

Plsdun ask me not to whack kau u....i will whack u when i see you.... sleeping in the shop too long adee, mood also become bad.....so wanna whack someone to release a bit..

Wah i didn't know about this thread leh... hmmmm the gts engine blow blow liao :( now we need to transplant other engine in hehehe hofully can make it lah :)

DoNuT said:
Wah i didn't know about this thread leh... hmmmm the gts engine blow blow liao :( now we need to transplant other engine in hehehe hofully can make it lah :)

wahh..didn't know you had a skyline la DONUT boss... thought you had an SEG so can lepak2 tok about cars la... now out of my category oredy la u :p

.S K A G E E. said:
*sob* but I like my C33...*sob* *sob* besides Cheaka is having too much fun with the R32 as it is....you reckon she would fall for it if I were to ask her to trade cars?? heehee

:p hehehe

olskool said:
wahh..didn't know you had a skyline la DONUT boss... thought you had an SEG so can lepak2 tok about cars la... now out of my category oredy la u :p

bro.. i have alot of things to talk about SEg hehehe. errrr for me everyone it's the same category as me. Skyline only track car ler.. still doing it up.. :) if you have anything wanna talk to me about 4age do let me know cause i donno nuts and i'm still learning :)

Donut: After seeing your Skyline in action at the Tsuiso event...I'm so envious that I can't bear it any longer..ARGGGGGGGHH