~Skyline Enthusiasts Section~

hhmm..put my car up for sale hoping to get a R33 though...cause the R32 is a little too small for carrying people around and a R33 would be better i guess..that's the reason why i wanted to change to a r33..

you are selling a R32 for a R33 bcoz u want more space for people?? both are coupes and i dont think theres much difference in space...

btw how much are u selling your R32?
and specs??

I know of two R32GTRs for sale currently - one is from this forum, grey 89 model while the other is a freshly rebuilt 94 maroon one.

i want to sell my r33 gtst..but still not advertised it yet..well he 2 years no sell period still not over so no one can make loan i think..unless someone really want it and give me cash..i will surely hand over the car..heh..

hi guysss..another skyline owner here..so many skyline owner in this thread but hardly to find 1 on de road..any skylinerrr in jb??raise up ur hand??can be my GTT buddy's..

fokyerdoder84, you're in JB? I don't know any owners in JB but I do goto JB regularly. :biggrin:

hi V-spec....nice car u hav there.....

mind sharing some gd info...?

hehehehehehe

Hi rossifumie, thank you.

Any good info already shared in the blog. :biggrin:

hi guys..nice to c ya all sharing all these info here.skyline is my most fav car.appreiate yr info bout this 'monster'.yet still saving my money to get one..

v-spec,
me too,even im johorian,never see any of them..but i heard they are always gather up at danga bay on saturday nite..hope to see them next time..u come down to jb regularly??

cheers for all skylinerrrrrrrr:adore:

rossifumie, emailed you as you disabled your PM.

fokyerdoder84, coming down this Friday. Yea come down too often. Have to cari makan...... :bawling:

oo this friday...im not gonna manage to be there..damn far away here in labuan he3
maybe next time dude..TT

Hi guys, Im new here...how do i check any update on the TT (location and time ). U guys are having any TT soon?. Thanks! Hope to join!

helloo...anyone knows anything about a meltune skyline? is it somekind of a powerhouse, tuner etc?

meltune is just some thing the owner put....its not a tuning house

i think he sold the car already...the owner is named melvin hence the 'meltune'

you probably saw the brake calipers with 'meltune' on em.... those are actually grippen brakes if im not mistaken

the car was featured on hypertune... done up by links

the rotors are grippen, so they re-painted the calipers? the car got broken into couple of months ago, motec,defi, gearknob and a lot of goodies gone already..now sitting at my friends workshop...such a pity....

guys, i am still new to this forum and i was wondering if i bring back a R32 gtst to malaysia,is it worth all the trouble? or should i save up a bit more for a R33 gtst(this option is pushing it but still it might happen) or ask parents for more money for a r34 gtt(this is not possible now but maybe in the future)?? please advise..thanks!

Greylock, bring back the 32, u wanna sell the 32 and bring back another car, go for the legendary HAKOSUKA.... yeeeeeeeeeeehaaaaaaa

what is your(skyline owner) montly salary eyh???
how come you can pay the car??

what is your(skyline owner) montly salary eyh???
how come you can pay the car??

most of us here are towkay balak, but i pay for my skyline through my fake dvd/money lending business. if you want loan for a skyline pm me. i also paint houses, but only in red.