first of all, i notice this babys2k is kinda love attraction....
he is trying to show off those pics he got...but not wat he bought...(very naughty)
empty speech as cheap as std 2 student can buy....
if u tink u posses ev'thing, keep it with u...
we dun have interest at all to know...
dun use peoples ass to cover your face...its ugly when u wear em' on...:_:
as we r trying to respect each other here...no matter if they own an old school or a BMX....we name "forumer" or "member"....still...i threat u da same..
ok, baby, since u dun givme face...i tink i dun need to respect u in return....
and, i shud throw out wat in me witout protecting your ass anymore.
i have been keeping your identity all these while..tot u will stop these rubbish such as your house, amber chia's neighbour, your dato's darling, your car...M3 , R34 , 320km/h, and so on trashes....as we can see that u r poluting your own name, your boss's company name and your boss name but not the forum...is this a big shame?
Sorry...u r worng...i'm not an indian....~(why change your statement?)
and i dun need to hit your guessing game...
All i need to know is, wether if u r a FAGOT.... (babyS2K, pls tell me that i judge u wrong..cos from wat i know, u got a lovely & killer look GF....or mayb u r a TWO-WAY LSD...i dunno....)...
A guy who named by JOSXXX with fair skin...used to talk big among frens...
claim to have darlings dato' as BFs...(i hope u r not wat i said...but, sad and true)
i dunno why u call them darling...so pervert...maybe thats your wet dream...~?
i dun wan to know...its kinda "e-yerrr" to me after all...
u works for well known and respected dato'....
as a salesman ... selling luxury sports car...maybe its not so convenient for me to name that
LUXURY CAR DEALER'S name here as the respective company had seems poluted by such "GAY/FAGOT"~???~(sorry if i under/over estimate u) like u...
so i decided to keep the company name with me....u know, i know....~more than enough...
...i know your bos....but u dun know me....
why not u just stop fonzie yourself here...
we end up here ok? while, u get to have a nice stair to get yourself down from the high-high avatar/stage which u climb up too high of yourself....
remus: let end this up.. no point firing each other with him. we r "members"...
i will still threat everyone "members" unless they/he dun...
he didnt say that those own by his so called "darling"...
he only says that "These 3 beautiful Nissan that "parked" in my darling dato's house"....
which is his nicely ass-covered statement....good try...but still he kanasai!
if he learn how to respect others, he get it in return...
if he continue with his "indian style"....means he had concrete-wall-thick skin...
then just ignore him...
peace, but no war...k?
cheers!