Skyline Spotted!

Supremus said:
So this girl is actually a guy?
and this guy dates a Dato? am i correct?
does this guy dress like a guy or wears a skirt?
which is which? damn! should we bash him up if we see him in the Gents?
will he get beaten up for being in the Ladies?
does he has a goatee or he wears a lipsstick?
he wears asadi on one foot and vincci high heels on the other?

Why life has to be so confusing for some people...

Hahahahahaa..dude babyS2K is a dude lar..yes he deals with a lot of Datuks but I dunno about him ****** them..maybe sales are a bit down lately... hahahahhahahaha

Joe: Dude..I guess people are getting ticked off already..it was really funny at first but I think its begining to wear a bit thin now..

peace...:_:

this babyS2K is a pure man....maybe sale is down...maybe his down line not that obedient lately....
he wear pants..love to talk big only...but no sissy character...no lips stick or high heel...
dun wack him...since he is so quiet, maybe he really want to correct himself...
or waiting for chance to revenge? i just dunno....
maybe giv him a chance by not to tickle him anymore:mouth_closed: ...or else will end up suicide case.....:mouth_closed:
lets continue with skyline spotted....:_:

cheers....

again, babyS2K...peace :angel_smile:

THis is starting to sound really funny.

Relax people and peace to all ;)

Am sure there were many Skyline "SPOTTED" since ... Anyone wants to post some pixs of these monsters?

here ya go...

http://i28.photobucket.com/albums/c212/chin_overseas/sky1.jpg

http://i28.photobucket.com/albums/c212/chin_overseas/sky2.jpg

spotted...

Trouble thinking of a gift for yr love ones? Check it out : www.geocities.com/teddybouquet

WOOOOOwww ..... Two R-33 with with body??? Craaazyyy ..... Looks like it was taken near Lot-10 area judging by the green-tinged wall?

Too menacing ....

the one on d rear is a 34... i got another shot of it... but got ppl's face... so dunno whether he like or not...

Oh yeah ... Very considerate thinking. Some people might not want to be recognized with the car. Could be a Zth member as well. Maybe you shouldn't post it in a public forum. Personally, I sure would not want to be known to drive which car, hehe ;)

Love those shots though - Great pixs!

Black,
the 34 is a GTR? whow....with volks Te37 rims....looks Garang man.

got meeting.. later i edit out the guy's face.. maybe i post it up soon

aibon said:
teamadvan.....

ya ya man

lets par.....ty..... Y2K......

u know i know....ahahaha:_:

muahahhahahh Y2K hehehe My Uncle ***............. :)))))))))

By the way, the Y2K you guys are talking about is not the one in Ipoh - Ipoh Garden East, izzit?

TEAMADVAN said:
first of all, i notice this babys2k is kinda love attraction....
he is trying to show off those pics he got...but not wat he bought...(very naughty)
empty speech as cheap as std 2 student can buy....
if u tink u posses ev'thing, keep it with u...
we dun have interest at all to know...
dun use peoples ass to cover your face...its ugly when u wear em' on...:_:
as we r trying to respect each other here...no matter if they own an old school or a BMX....we name "forumer" or "member"....still...i threat u da same..

ok, baby, since u dun givme face...i tink i dun need to respect u in return....
and, i shud throw out wat in me witout protecting your ass anymore.
i have been keeping your identity all these while..tot u will stop these rubbish such as your house, amber chia's neighbour, your dato's darling, your car...M3 , R34 , 320km/h, and so on trashes....as we can see that u r poluting your own name, your boss's company name and your boss name but not the forum...is this a big shame?

Sorry...u r worng...i'm not an indian....~(why change your statement?)
and i dun need to hit your guessing game...
All i need to know is, wether if u r a FAGOT.... (babyS2K, pls tell me that i judge u wrong..cos from wat i know, u got a lovely & killer look GF....or mayb u r a TWO-WAY LSD...i dunno....)...
A guy who named by JOSXXX with fair skin...used to talk big among frens...
claim to have darlings dato' as BFs...(i hope u r not wat i said...but, sad and true)
i dunno why u call them darling...so pervert...maybe thats your wet dream...~?
i dun wan to know...its kinda "e-yerrr" to me after all...
u works for well known and respected dato'....
as a salesman ... selling luxury sports car...maybe its not so convenient for me to name that
LUXURY CAR DEALER'S name here as the respective company had seems poluted by such "GAY/FAGOT"~???~(sorry if i under/over estimate u) like u...
so i decided to keep the company name with me....u know, i know....~more than enough...
...i know your bos....but u dun know me....
why not u just stop fonzie yourself here...
we end up here ok? while, u get to have a nice stair to get yourself down from the high-high avatar/stage which u climb up too high of yourself....

remus: let end this up.. no point firing each other with him. we r "members"...
i will still threat everyone "members" unless they/he dun...
he didnt say that those own by his so called "darling"...
he only says that "These 3 beautiful Nissan that "parked" in my darling dato's house"....
which is his nicely ass-covered statement....good try...but still he kanasai!
if he learn how to respect others, he get it in return...
if he continue with his "indian style"....means he had concrete-wall-thick skin...
then just ignore him...

peace, but no war...k?
cheers!

Our fren here is abit sick..... dont get mad with his crazy act......

Baby: PLs stop calling Dato as your BF.... i know you got lot of Dato frens as where you working at..... Dont make this thread banned n disappeared like the last one......

BabyS2K said:
I spotted a Skyline R34 GTR at Amber Chia house yesterday. She stays just opposite my house. I snapped a photo with my HP and posted here. Anyone can recognize whose car is this?

wow! your 'yesterday' is on 16th December of 2003.. Cool!

http://i28.photobucket.com/albums/c212/chin_overseas/sky3.jpg

R34 ....

eyong said:
By the way, the Y2K you guys are talking about is not the one in Ipoh - Ipoh Garden East, izzit?

hmmmm not too sure have to ask my Ipoh Taikor... he brought me there one hehehehe

Hahaha ... I guess it's the one I am thinking .... coz there's only one Y2K in Ipoh ... Was there once .. Saw a decked out Supra (I think), another MR-2 Turbo, and some other super-car I don't remember. That was about 2, maybe 3 months ago.

dat decked out supra belongs to.................

this is a skyline topic oi! not about Babys2K or Y2k or supra! hehehe .. i susah paya post skyline pics here don get free kfc meals wan ah?!?! sob sob sob

Sorry, you're right - this "IS" a Skyline Spotted thread! Anyway, Supra's are pretty mean machine as well.

KFC, hmm, in Ipoh-Mali ... KLG seemed to be dominating although they are falling out like flies as well.

You seemed to "yau yuen" with Skyline's man. I could hardly see any around ... Maybe the odd GTST ...