Skyline Spotted!

baby s2k,
i think u r such a liar....
i dont even think u drive an s2000.....
u r only ordinary girl who always daydream..at all times..
wei..wake up laaa....or u want me to slap u hard?

some people always want to get cheap thrill and get themselves to be recognized..but there's a way to do it la girl..
go for Malaysian Idol laaa..hehehe

p/s:-very irritating piece of burden...

Don't even know if BabyS2K is a even a girl ...

Cheers ;)

RocketMan said:
baby s2k,
i think u r such a liar....
i dont even think u drive an s2000.....
u r only ordinary girl who always daydream..at all times..
wei..wake up laaa....or u want me to slap u hard?

some people always want to get cheap thrill and get themselves to be recognized..but there's a way to do it la girl..
go for Malaysian Idol laaa..hehehe

p/s:-very irritating piece of burden...

rocketman : first of all, babyS2K's topic is close due to his boss....
everybody respect his boss...included me....
since we respect the boss, we give face to his peoples also (at least)...
so, his topic is close since sumtime ago....
tanx for the help....
i dun wan to screw things up...

and, he really own a S2000 and a beemer M3....bout the skyline, i heard
he still holding his cash searching around for a real naughty one....
he is just kinda love attention....but no harm...
so, respect his boss and giv him face...
no matter he owns s2000 or not, beemer or a bicycle,
we still have to respect each other here as a "forumer" or "member"....
if he is kinda oi-min that make u be-tahan, just ignore him lor...
dun have to make this place a war land...
so, continue with gambar garis-langit...

pls forgive if my statement offended anyone...
i mean no harm/critics....but peace....:_:

he owns a S2k
sold it suppose to get a GTR but couldnt make it
now driving M3
and not looking for GTR and doesnt have the S2k nemore

veilside said:
he owns a S2k
sold it suppose to get a GTR but couldnt make it
now driving M3
and not looking for GTR and doesnt have the S2k nemore

aiyak....why u so direct picah his secret one...hahaha....:_:
kasi muka sikit mar....:mouth_closed: :mouth_closed: :mouth_closed:

cabut~

satigue said:
har......tht car looks very familiar. keke....one of the 3 White GTTs.

uh. yours ? Spotted the white GTT outside TPM Enterprise 4, and spotted another R34 GTR behind IRIS building i think is call phatimas something like that.

woaychee: That's my ride dude! You work in TPM too? I parked there coz I didn't bring my access card for the basement parking ;-) actually, I loaned my basement parking to someone else at times so I park at technoflex at times...

Satigue: You never fail to recognise my ride...must be those spoilers :-p Btw, I got another white GTT to join us in our next outing. So it will be 4 whites pretty soon....where is our dear friend ManR34?
Next time I snap pics of your ride instead and post it here :-D hahaha....

piggyracer : yes. i m working in TPM.

R34 spotted in selayang baru.. outside the workshop. plate number also 'handsome' as car.
another two R33 GTS (white and blue colour) also spotted in selayang baru. not manage to take the phone coz driving.

piggyracer said:
woaychee: That's my ride dude! You work in TPM too? I parked there coz I didn't bring my access card for the basement parking ;-) actually, I loaned my basement parking to someone else at times so I park at technoflex at times...

Satigue: You never fail to recognise my ride...must be those spoilers :-p Btw, I got another white GTT to join us in our next outing. So it will be 4 whites pretty soon....where is our dear friend ManR34?
Next time I snap pics of your ride instead and post it here :-D hahaha....

Piggy, ur ride easy to recognise cos of the Nismo spoilers & also the JSOC sticker on the back.:) Huhu...who's the other white GTT? yea....forgot to snap a pic at our 3 GTTs tht nite. too drunk i suppose. keke.... Man got no PC at home. so can only online at cyber cafe. tht's y he's so quiet lately.

woaychee said:
piggyracer : yes. i m working in TPM.

R34 spotted in selayang baru.. outside the workshop. plate number also 'handsome' as car.
another two R33 GTS (white and blue colour) also spotted in selayang baru. not manage to take the phone coz driving.
WoayChee, u busy skyfing or working? u seem to be spotting skyline easily. kekeke.....anyway, nice pics.

NUR and 33GTR spotted in Sepang LOLOL.......

sepang03.jpg

sepang07.jpg

sepang11.jpg

sepang09.jpg

Just wnna share wth all bro..me also spotted 1 white skyline in Desa Serdang area..park in house..near my in-law house..family man i think..mybe it's 1 of the 3 white GTT's that u guys talking about...but no picture la bro..so sorry..

Quite sure its not one of the 3 white GTTs coz none of us live there. Time to go ask if the owner is interested in our TT gatherings....eventhough he is a married man with kids :-D haha...aren't we all...Satigue, Man???

GTR no plate W**8888 spotted in front of wisma tractors subang jaya traffic light last thursday evening. Chun fierce ride with GT wing. wonder if it belongs to any bro here?