Skyline Spotted!

BlackSamurai said:
2 R34 spotted at Sprint highway, near National Science Stadium.
1 dark grey with number plate "3434", the other green/yellowish. Running in pair.

Dino- was that u?
wanna ask u, u still have the tiptronics gearbox with u? or u trade-in to ah long? has he changed the final gear for u too?

I think I'll service mine at Joehan co.

http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y130/lzamanda/DSC033341.jpg

sorry bad angle..hahaha
bet u all see him in auto fiesta last nite ;) slurp~

IMAG0134.jpg

trgurl said:
http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y130/lzamanda/DSC033341.jpg

sorry bad angle..hahaha
bet u all see him in auto fiesta last nite ;) slurp~

who is he?ur lover?hahaha.anyway y the GTR got scratches in the middle or is it ur windscreen got scrathes?hahaha.

trgurl said:
where got scratches? /swtz

I think it's the reflection from that "wanton" on the dash .... Or did it came some thing else, heh heh heh ...

trgurl said:
isshh....
pls move ur focus back to da r34~!

Sorry, thought I highlight the seriousness of our Skyline spotter at work.

Chill ;)

There's a red BCNR-33 with nismo (I think) wheels floating around lately ...

Seen it from Sg. Besi Hwy. towards MidValley last week. Was alittle too fast for my diesel to catch .... darn!

adyzul said:
looks like the reflection of the tissue on her dash.

ooo.sry sry tgk salah.i tot the GTR kena scratch siaz.sakit mata when i c.:confused_smile:hahaha