Skyline Spotted!

Nice HKS Drager exhaust...sound lik a dream on revs!

Btw wonder is the GT wing stand suppose to be so close to each other? Anyway looks good on the car.

gti88 said:
so all skylines with Nismo stripe is considered a Z-Tune wannabe ? geee...

Hey, Thats my car! If u see someone else driving it, pls call the cops! :)

sakuraguy said:
yah .. sula tangkap woo blue kalerr parked ..Z-tune wannabe .. i think somewhere JB area cause the plate is JXX XX .. sorry privacy, i closed the digits .. not mine but got from my fren.

http://img432.imageshack.us/img432/9665/zwannabejb6ex.jpg

Hey Thats my car!

Anyone see someone else driving it, pls call the cops! :)

skylin3lov3r said:
damn. :eek: i hv seen this GTR in JB b4.that is definitely in taman pelangi.the owner is one of the tauke mechanic brothers from taman daya.finally his car is in the ZTH spotlight dy. :biggrin:

Yeap, Skyli3lov3r, ex owner from JB, sold it off, and rumour is he's gonna buy a Z-Tune! Lucky devil...

my.php

That pic doesnt do it justice. This one is better.

Chris's M-Spec Nur last nite at Zouk. I guess it was some Super GT promo thingy there. There was the ex GT500 car there too along with a sentra I think.

Satigue my man, u know im missing my car, its parked, all alone, dying for some lovin'... i should be back next weekish... and thanks for the compliment.

Not a Skyline but the heart of it....

Anyone interested in a Limited Edition RB28 Complete Engine from Tomei? :angel_smile:

http://img377.imageshack.us/img377/6789/dsc001071si.jpg
http://img377.imageshack.us/img377/2372/dsc001087bh.jpg

I'm not the one selling it. I just happened to see it. bnr_32 is right. If I'm not mistaken, it's around RM100-120k. There is a nother one coming, around RM200k.

Skyline GTR spotted

Taman Pelangi Indah @ JB (a taman which many crazy rich guys living)

Time: 11:45am, 26 May 2006

Type: R34 Skyline GTR

Spotted this GTR and a nice set of gold BBS 18 " sport rims.

P/S: At the same time and the same stretch of road, I saw a black lowered CLK with 19" rims drive by a fat old lady, she stop the car in the middle of 2 way road with double signal ON (wonder what the heck she is doing, gain attention??) and a E46 fully equipped with AC Schnitzer bodykits and rims!! :angry_smile:

{your post had been edited, please do not display registration number of the car, thank you}

Last edited by a moderator:
opsss.. its not a gtr... gtt model.. want some pics ? i got a lot

-white one belongs to his bro
-he recently change the number plate.. so everyone will have the 1111 number.. gagaga

You mean the black one is not a GTR ??? How dare he display the "R" along with his Bar-Council plate at the back ???

Anyway, who cares .... he knows the law rite?

aiyaa guys, gtt and gtr got big difference wurt ... its "sama tapi tak serupa"

there's one bro posted a japanese website that shows the diffs between both cars

ermmm.. that gtr thingy comes with the car .. both cars also got..

Guys, no reg. numbers allowed, and pls 'blanko' the plates on the pictures as well. We have to respect the owners. Thanks.