Skyline Spotted!

BLaCkHoWLiNG said:
Dennis: i heard u took home a pair of bras....

thats not all... took home couples of G-Strings also... i didnt notice it till the next day... but i discard them off already.. ermm u want them too?? hehehehe

Sounded like a pretty interesting place ... got free "gift" some more ... hehe

dennis: u can pass it to lam... i think he has a jar dat collects this kinda thing

wonder if got a place to collect the bras and g-string's owner...muahahahaha!

oh my god ..u guya ah .... want to spot skyline go sunway links power lor ...got alot ma ...haha

aiyohh...u all ah ... want to spot skyline ma go sunway links power lor .... got alot there ...haha

all skyline in sunway links power

aiyohh...u all ah ... want to spot skyline ma go sunway links power lor .... got alot there ...haha

vampireSuto said:
If we do that... thats not spotting anymore... N do you have to say it three times??

BLaCkHoWLiNG said:
dennis: u can pass it to lam... i think he has a jar dat collects this kinda thing

nah he got better collections already... even got lingerie in his collection already muahahaha

Guys..

How come u all know about Y2K one...? Its located behind Jusco in Ipoh Garden. Consider the most happening place in Ipoh only ler...

There got few other as well. Not really that great ler.. That area is basically full of disco's/pubs and cafe's..

talking bout supra, that car belongs to ah lam. there's a few skylines in ipoh. all running single digit number if i'm not mistaken. its been months since i went back to ipoh. ohh.. i miss ipoh ler...

cheers'

How would anyone miss not going Y2K though ...

For the really expensive drinks, little girls in their g's, a million or so wolfs in packs and an opportunity for a free trip to IPK ... Wouldn't miss it for my life ... ;)

hie..

there's one thing i must say about ipoh. hahaha... u all sur laugh..
the last few time i went back to ipoh during cny n hari raya, i visited a few disco's. to name one, its y2k la.

see this, two girls dancing on the floor, surrounded by 10 mens of the girls fren hoping to go home with her, then 200 mens trying thier luck on the girls and the rest bout 300 mens waiting for their turns..

see how sedih ipoh is. to all the ipoh girls, please go back ipoh ler.. v all miss u all so much ler...

cheers'

Haha ... that's what we called a "Banana Feast" ... :)) :))

Anyway, I wouldn't mind a few at BarFly now ...

that's the thing..

me and my frens when we are back in ipoh, we wouldnt mind not going to disco's ler.. it's always lawan pedang there ler..

then, when u glance at a girl, they guys wit that girl will have this look in his eyes towards you. as if v r gonna tecker the gals la..

You're so rite about that - Then again, wouldn't you have done the same if about 20 sets of eyes were molesting were girl from top to bottom, fine tuning into every bits of flesh and curves that is somewhat "over" exposed. Pathetic isn't it, but what the heck, guys will always be guys, and girls are made and dressed to be looked at.

I'll skip the clubs in Ipoh, and hang at a pub instead.

i'll agree with u in a way. but, a glance is different from someone sitting down staring endless towards a girl with a cheeky smile. rite?

this is like, when u walk u just see someone beside u. then u get the cock stare. how lah wei..?

and about those sexy clothes. if they wear like that, sure ppl will stare rite. if those guys are so scare and offensive of ppl looking at them, ask the gf's to wear turtle necks ler... rite...

well. guys will be guys. regardless of what...

hehehehe...

cheers'

Point taken ... Whatever it is, sure wish for the liberty in KL instead ... hehe.

Finally did some "Skyline" spotting myself ...

GTR-33, XXX-885 at Federal Highway on Saturday (180306) night, appox. 2300hrs.

GTR-33, XXX-90 outside Sunway Piramid on Saturday (180306) night, approx. 2330hrs.

Both were black .... Sorry, the first was was too fast for my car to get any pixs, while the second, parked too neatly, while I was just passing by - nice GT bonnet though.