Skyline Spotted!

saw remus in sunway this afternoon.....about 5pm.....talking on the phone....

Supremus said:
Monster = Blackie

Cars = Blackies Car + his BabyS2K's M3

Remus: Wokay! haha....best Sports car thread overflowing until Skyline Spotted thread....haha. U forgot to include PutraJaya VCD as well.

Dato' Black: we wana c yr Monster Supra + Baby's M3 at the Monster Car meet up if possible.

TEAMADVAN;
Lam, you still want me to find the Shelby GT500 or not? The replica of the Gone in 60 sec. I might be coming back in May... so... Let me know la...

monster car meet up? wat? only 400hp and above can meet? heh heh heh

DarkChild said:
TEAMADVAN;
Lam, you still want me to find the Shelby GT500 or not? The replica of the Gone in 60 sec. I might be coming back in May... so... Let me know la...

darkshild : i want i want i want! still want....! tanx in advance yah....
gila american muscle liao....hehe...

SKAGEE: yah...i'm just sitting beside...wakakaka!

carismaGT: yalor...go down 3pm+ and leave 5pm+...thats the time i saw remus...
very rush...so didnt call anyone...hehe....(like u also mar)...

blackie: wats update for the dinner? btw, met your fren today....he say he want my wide kit wor....claim to bank in sumting for me "few days later"....sounds familiar rite? hahaha.....dun worry dude. this time, i'll only bet 5% trust on his speeches.....he say bought a NSX....wanted to GT wide too....so i just giv him the "ohh...ya....ic...hehe....good" hahahahaha!

TEAMADVAN said:
darkshild : i want i want i want! still want....! tanx in advance yah....
gila american muscle liao....hehe...

SKAGEE: yah...i'm just sitting beside...wakakaka!

carismaGT: yalor...go down 3pm+ and leave 5pm+...thats the time i saw remus...
very rush...so didnt call anyone...hehe....(like u also mar)...

blackie: wats update for the dinner? btw, met your fren today....he say he want my wide kit wor....claim to bank in sumting for me "few days later"....sounds familiar rite? hahaha.....dun worry dude. this time, i'll only bet 5% trust on his speeches.....he say bought a NSX....wanted to GT wide too....so i just giv him the "ohh...ya....ic...hehe....good" hahahahaha!

hahaha timing all tak ngam ma hehe... i left KL around 5 something also on thursday evening together with Tony...

Lam: JSOC dinner still on.. but price donno.. my 'dinner' sure la on...

BLaCkHoWLiNG said:
Lam: JSOC dinner still on.. but price donno.. my 'dinner' sure la on...
yours is on 24th of march.....if not wrong.....

carismaGT: hows tony lately?
and hows your sweet dinner goes? hahaha!

TEAMADVAN said:
yours is on 24th of march.....if not wrong.....

carismaGT: hows tony lately?
and hows your sweet dinner goes? hahaha!

doing good i believe hehe... dinner was GOOD....... hehehe....

carismaGT: ahaha....good to hear that....good start i mean.....hehhe

skegee : i expecting to hear that junior skagee/cheaka is coming....soon...

TEAMADVAN said:
carismaGT: ahaha....good to hear that....good start i mean.....hehhe

skegee : i expecting to hear that junior skagee/cheaka is coming....soon...

hahaha... hey Ipoh got how many hotels all ar??

CarismaGT said:
hahaha... hey Ipoh got how many hotels all ar??
got alot...but, which kinda of HOTEL u mean...hehe....the clean one or the dirty one? i only know the clean one...hahaha...

TEAMADVAN said:
got alot...but, which kinda of HOTEL u mean...hehe....the clean one or the dirty one? i only know the clean one...hahaha...

of course clean one lar hahaha... must got good front parking or valet le....

Hi Everyone,

This seemed to be the hottest thread of all. I am new to this forum and also to nissan cars. Hope to get some guidance from you alls.

Cheers.

Teamadvan,

Sounded like you are from Ipoh ....

C-GT,

Heap of hotel (clean) with valet - Syuen, Casuarina and Heritage are the top three here, though only 4 star (barely).

eyong said:
Teamadvan,

Sounded like you are from Ipoh ....

C-GT,

Heap of hotel (clean) with valet - Syuen, Casuarina and Heritage are the top three here, though only 4 star (barely).

actually the Accomodation in Ipoh is still TEAMADVAN's Residence muahahaha the host will even take out his Honda Stream to park mine in hehehe... JK JK Uncle Lam muahahah

CarismaGT said:
of course clean one lar hahaha... must got good front parking or valet le....
haha...then u shud try HERITAGE HOTEL....normally rate about 14X~18X...
heard there's spa too..but dunno clean or not...

As far as I know, non of the hotel spa is completely clean - thought you can just request for a standard massage without the "packages", hahaha .....

Disclaimer: This is nothing to do me my experience, nor have I been to any of the spa's.