Another view!!
Originally posted by Tohsan+Mar 2 2005, 09:18 -->
QUOTE (Tohsan @ Mar 2 2005, 09:18 ) Originally posted by Cypress@Mar 1 2005, 22:42
--QuoteBegin-Tohsan
@Mar 1 2005, 22:40
I put my pidta on the Grand Duke location hopefully this year no harmful things come to me.
walao tohsan also noe fung shui !!!izit from lilian too?haha my dad all his statue anf amulet all put in his altar and everyday pray 3 times!!!!morning,evening and at night must 9 o clock sharp!!!! ;)
Nola, just follow her sifunia Yap Cheng Hai, practice the main nia, never go into details one, i practice a bit just for my family sake nia. :D I also do chanting in front of the altar daily once morning n once at night, but must makesure u urself clean, best after bath!!! [/b][/quote] hahah if into it liow!!tohsan dude can become fung shui sifu liow!!hahamy dad seldom chant he just buy those chanting type from thailand and open next to the altar!!! ;) |
yaya agree wif that !!many many rule la north sout east west la!!,fire,water and manymany thing la!!sometime i dont really believe in fung shui la!!!sound like interior design only!!ask u put this la that la!!like help u decorate ur hse only!!!hahaha :lol:Originally posted by Tohsan@Mar 2 2005, 10:32
Don wanla, sometime Fungshui stuff can be sound not practical at all!!! too much rules just make life difficult liaw
to tell u the truth...many ppl believe this....black magic does exist so the siam po also exist too..... :lol: :lol: if u believe then they exist....if u don,u will believe 1 day.... :lol: :lol:Originally posted by simonchangwaimun@Mar 1 2005, 22:10
damn...i dun even know any of those names...but u guys really beleive the poewrs?
if u do...do u guys believe in black magic then?
those thai black magic
like "art of devil"
kumantong can be good but also can be bad....its depends what kind of the owner attitude have.....if the attitude is bad person then kumantong will be a little evil....they do what the owner says.... <_< this is what i experienced.... think twice b4 u wish to pray kumantong....it may be hard sometime.... ;)Originally posted by psyk@Mar 2 2005, 11:35
kumantong is born from a holy place whereas toyol come from the deepest darkest depths from hell? so kumantong is used for good? toyol for bad/evil?
kumantong looks presentable/better? toyol looks like your average movie monster?
hehahs
Originally posted by Tohsan+Mar 2 2005, 09:15 -->
QUOTE (Tohsan @ Mar 2 2005, 09:15 ) Originally posted by xtorm@Mar 2 2005, 02:11
--QuoteBegin-Tohsan
@Mar 1 2005, 21:54
This is Palakhid/Lord Shiva.
The Hindu God who manifest himself in the form of "Linga" the male genital and sometimes together with "Yoni" the female genital. Often mistaken for obscene object. In fact it has been widely used by Thai people for protection, enhancement of business, harmonius relation, and most importantly, for warding off evil spirits. It symbolises the power of creation, strenght of unity and the source of destruction.
tohsan...u keep on showing better 1...i duno which 1 to choose liao.....:P
choose only the one that u think u like very much n happy to wear them, u should not look at the wording that i write. Use first impression to do your decision!!! Don't be greedyla kawan!!! I know u want everything :lol: :lol: :lol: But there's no free lunch in this world ma :lol: :lol: :lol: [/b][/quote] tell me who is not greedy....kakakakak heard my friends said he got a totally nerd friend when for a lov tatoo at siam temple....... next thing u know he is already ****** his 2nd gf.....wahhhhhh! |
A lotsa thing which is bot visible to our eyes is very difficult to prove one, if i can prove then i will be the first one to go into Guiness Book Record for discovering Ghost in real hard evidence. Just like how to we prove u are not crazy?? or how to prove you are not crazy?? difficult to answer.Originally posted by Move NRF@Mar 2 2005, 13:04
"Tohsan" I just wanna know Ghost takut Siam Po? Have any proof of tht??
That one u can tattoo your favoutire ICE unit on your ears drumloh!! :lol: :lol:Originally posted by xtorm@Mar 2 2005, 12:08
any amulet can made ice sound nicer or not..........kakakakakkaka :P
This one no comment a matter of individual right!!!Originally posted by AE-86@Mar 2 2005, 13:08
i have a tattoo of khun pen above my stomach and a pagoda on my back.... :lol: :lol:
Originally posted by Tohsan+Mar 2 2005, 13:20 -->
QUOTE (Tohsan @ Mar 2 2005, 13:20 ) --QuoteBegin-Move NRF
@Mar 2 2005, 13:04
"Tohsan" I just wanna know Ghost takut Siam Po? Have any proof of tht??
A lotsa thing which is bot visible to our eyes is very difficult to prove one, if i can prove then i will be the first one to go into Guiness Book Record for discovering Ghost in real hard evidence. Just like how to we prove u are not crazy?? or how to prove you are not crazy?? difficult to answer. When u wear amulet, u gotta have faith in the amulet n do lotsa dana/charity, just in case something bad thing going to hit you there's dewa/or those you transfer merit to intervene to help you. Having said all this, the answer still we can't see them, even if they are there to help us!!! Same goes to whether they scare amulet or not, because so far i haven't encounter yet!!! [/b][/quote] act aft i accident i can see ghost. but the ghost never kacau me b4.... the ghost i see only black shadow or outline the image always blur blur not clear. My mom told me if we hear somebody call our name at Nite do not turn back ur head iziit real?? |