"Siam Po" Thai Amulet

one thing...do not make love infront them o....must respect them...

Originally posted by xtorm+Mar 1 2005, 16:55 -->
QUOTE (xtorm @ Mar 1 2005, 16:55 )
--QuoteBegin-Tohsan
@Mar 1 2005, 13:14
This is Pidta (evolving from Sangkaichai - Buddha disciple) an amulet with entity of protection from physical harm,lady luck and wealth attraction.

wah tis 1 lagi keng....i wan i wan i wan! :P

tohsan......talk leng lui ahhh.......me ngam! [/b][/quote]
This one the most famous one is from Kelantan make by Luong Phor Kruen/most wellknown as "Tok Raja", his amulet of pidta cost easily RM80-90K now, previously was misused by the legendary famous "Botak Chin", thats why so many round of bullet from police never hit him or miss him. After the Botak Chin inciddent Tok Raja very reluctant to give out his Pidta liaw.
Since u can't afford Tok Raja Pidta but there sure got a lot of good one from other monk. If u do have a Siam wife or Gf they normally would prefer his bf or husband don wear any pidta at all, scare u run away with others girls ma :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

This is Palakhid/Lord Shiva.
The Hindu God who manifest himself in the form of "Linga" the male genital and sometimes together with "Yoni" the female genital. Often mistaken for obscene object. In fact it has been widely used by Thai people for protection, enhancement of business, harmonius relation, and most importantly, for warding off evil spirits. It symbolises the power of creation, strenght of unity and the source of destruction.

This is Rahu.
The Thais believe, that Rahu can be very helpful to a person encountering obstacles in life or going through a phase of bad luck. It is commonly believed, that a person will have bad luck or encounter obstacles when his Chinese horoscope clashes with that of the particular year.
It is by paying respect to Rahu, Rahu will then readily devour all of your bad luck or even neutralise the bad luck and spit out good luck and fortune to you.

The Magical Knife/Meedmor.
During the old days, those long magical knife are use for protection from the wild animals when peoples had to walk thru thick woods and also the other dimension such as black magic and evil spirits. Now in modern life change people no longer carry long knife walking around and most likely we are not allowed to do that in Malaysia. So the monk come out with the small pen size version of magical knife. Thai people believes the magical knife is energized with power of protection, exorcism, victory,invinsibility,defeating black magic, increase confidence and courage of those in possess of this magical knife.

This Magical Knife is only 8 cm long.

damn...i dun even know any of those names...but u guys really beleive the poewrs?
if u do...do u guys believe in black magic then?
those thai black magic
like "art of devil"

Don play play u know my brother friend actuaclly died from the "Love Curse" send by his Siam Gf after he failed to honour his word to married her. When she found out that he married a local girl, on the weeding day night after dinner when he was about to do the first night with his wife, his eyes, nose, ears, mouth all come out blood, died on the spot but its a painful death. :o :ph34r:

damn...
so its really true?
any one got stories?
how about toyols?
are they real?
i read sg ghost story (i think) or heard somewhere that to bela those toyol (kwau chai) must feed them blood and give them sweets,biscuits,chocolates ar?

Originally posted by Tohsan+Mar 1 2005, 21:40 -->
QUOTE (Tohsan @ Mar 1 2005, 21:40 )
Originally posted by xtorm@Mar 1 2005, 16:55
--QuoteBegin-Tohsan
@Mar 1 2005, 13:14
This is Pidta (evolving from Sangkaichai - Buddha disciple) an amulet with entity of protection from physical harm,lady luck and wealth attraction.

wah tis 1 lagi keng....i wan i wan i wan! :P

tohsan......talk leng lui ahhh.......me ngam!

This one the most famous one is from Kelantan make by Luong Phor Kruen/most wellknown as "Tok Raja", his amulet of pidta cost easily RM80-90K now, previously was misused by the legendary famous "Botak Chin", thats why so many round of bullet from police never hit him or miss him. After the Botak Chin inciddent Tok Raja very reluctant to give out his Pidta liaw.
Since u can't afford Tok Raja Pidta but there sure got a lot of good one from other monk. If u do have a Siam wife or Gf they normally would prefer his bf or husband don wear any pidta at all, scare u run away with others girls ma :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: [/b][/quote]
i have a small amulet of pidta!!!!but is really small and my dad put it on my father altar!!!!

Originally posted by Tohsan@Mar 1 2005, 22:40
I put my pidta on the Grand Duke location hopefully this year no harmful things come to me.
walao tohsan also noe fung shui !!!izit from lilian too?haha my dad all his statue anf amulet all put in his altar and everyday pray 3 times!!!!morning,evening and at night must 9 o clock sharp!!!! ;)

Originally posted by Tohsan@Mar 1 2005, 22:16
Don play play u know my brother friend actuaclly died from the "Love Curse" send by his Siam Gf after he failed to honour his word to married her. When she found out that he married a local girl, on the weeding day night after dinner when he was about to do the first night with his wife, his eyes, nose, ears, mouth all come out blood, died on the spot but its a painful death. :o :ph34r:
yaya thailand curse is very famous beside that sabah or sarawak oranag laut curse also very popular and those jawa curse!!!alll dun play play mayb look like bull shit but its true!!!dun find thai gf if u r not serious wif that then u pay them ur life!!!!

Originally posted by Tohsan@Mar 1 2005, 21:54
The Hindu God who manifest himself in the form of "Linga" the male genital and sometimes together with "Yoni" the female genital. Often mistaken for obscene object. In fact it has been widely used by Thai people for protection, enhancement of business, harmonius relation, and most importantly, for warding off evil spirits. It symbolises the power of creation, strenght of unity and the source of destruction.
tohsan...u keep on showing better 1...i duno which 1 to choose liao.....:P

Originally posted by xtorm+Mar 2 2005, 02:11 -->
QUOTE (xtorm @ Mar 2 2005, 02:11 )
--QuoteBegin-Tohsan
@Mar 1 2005, 21:54

tohsan...u keep on showing better 1...i duno which 1 to choose liao.....:P [/b][/quote]
choose only the one that u think u like very much n happy to wear them, u should not look at the wording that i write. Use first impression to do your decision!!!
Don't be greedyla kawan!!! I know u want everything :lol: :lol: :lol:
But there's no free lunch in this world ma :lol: :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by Cypress+Mar 1 2005, 22:42 -->
QUOTE (Cypress @ Mar 1 2005, 22:42 )
--QuoteBegin-Tohsan
@Mar 1 2005, 22:40
I put my pidta on the Grand Duke location hopefully this year no harmful things come to me.

walao tohsan also noe fung shui !!!izit from lilian too?haha my dad all his statue anf amulet all put in his altar and everyday pray 3 times!!!!morning,evening and at night must 9 o clock sharp!!!! ;) [/b][/quote]
Nola, just follow her sifunia Yap Cheng Hai, practice the main nia, never go into details one, i practice a bit just for my family sake nia. :D
I also do chanting in front of the altar daily once morning n once at night, but must makesure u urself clean, best after bath!!!

Khmer Monach pays homage to Lord Shiva while his personal priest pours offering of melted ghee and lotus.
(sources :Splendours of the Past: Lost Cities of the Ancient World - National Geographic Society .p. 197)

This is Siam Ganesha/Elephant God, the most love and like Baby God by all other Gods.
If u have any wish, pray to him, if he can't help u, He will seek the help from Lord Brahma and Lord Shiva and also other Gods to help you, and they are all will most delighted to honour the Lord Ganesha request because he is the favourite Baby God among all the other Gods.