SheepDog BOV

DC!

Hi all,

need to know more about this Sheepdog BOV.. wats the max bar for it to withstand and hows the sound like? I'm currently using SQV.. thinking to change a BOV.. pls give me some info. Thanks all..

:tee:

u wan a highboost bov or loud sound bov?

sheepdog nvr use so no comment

Greedy type s black head oso not bad lo..can adjust the sound...quite syiok

blitz supersound very loud...not bad...cheaper

sard r2d2 oso good for normal boosting car

*for highboost, gotta get type R bov..trust type R for example

I am usig sheepdog BOV, boosting 1.5bar , no leaking . sound pretty loud , but not like SQV so easy to attract people attention lah . overall is a good BOV , bought 2nd hand and use about 3.5 years already , so far no problem .

huakenny,
I'm boosting at 1bar currently.. and i wont be upboost again for the time being, so i would say tat i'm finding something loud.. :P

-Greddy Type S Purple head and Black head, are the sound same?
-Blitz Super Sound, i duno hows the sound like.. But last time i used Blitz oso (not SS), it sounds "Chaaaaaaaaah.." so is it abt the same?
-R2D2.. a fren of mine used tat b4, not my type.. hehehee.. :P

pls help again.. thanks.. =)

SW Yap,
hehehe.. mine only 1bar ler.. urs 1.5bar of cors loud lar.. :P
can u roughly tell me hows the sound like? =)

Guys,
if u know any BOV is sound like "HooOoosshh..", can u lekomen to me? really appreciate ur reply.. thanks again.. =)

DC! said:
huakenny,
I'm boosting at 1bar currently.. and i wont be upboost again for the time being, so i would say tat i'm finding something loud.. :P

-Greddy Type S Purple head and Black head, are the sound same?
-Blitz Super Sound, i duno hows the sound like.. But last time i used Blitz oso (not SS), it sounds "Chaaaaaaaaah.." so is it abt the same?
-R2D2.. a fren of mine used tat b4, not my type.. hehehee.. :P

pls help again.. thanks.. =)

greedy sound is nicer...like 'bird'..can adjust it

blitz supersound is like Kapisshhhhh...on my fren evo2

if bost at 1.0bar..lot of bov u can use

huakenny said:
greedy sound is nicer...like 'bird'..can adjust it

blitz supersound is like Kapisshhhhh...on my fren evo2

if bost at 1.0bar..lot of bov u can use

huakenny,
thansk for ur reply again..
Greddy is like birdie sound? "kruuu.." ?

did u come across of the "HooOOossshhh.." sound BOV? i only heard twice since few years back..

DC! said:
huakenny,
thansk for ur reply again..
Greddy is like birdie sound? "kruuu.." ?

did u come across of the "HooOOossshhh.." sound BOV? i only heard twice since few years back..

instaled greedy type s in evo3..tighten the bov n sound is like...'Tiiiiu.....' sharp sound....

huakenny said:
instaled greedy type s in evo3..tighten the bov n sound is like...'Tiiiiu.....' sharp sound....

Wow, bro, thanks for ur prompt respond..
How much is tat? Purple or Black head?

"HoooOoossshhh.." sound, any idea? kekeke... :dancing2:

DC! said:
Wow, bro, thanks for ur prompt respond..
How much is tat? Purple or Black head?

"HoooOoossshhh.." sound, any idea? kekeke... :dancing2:

black head.....

no idea bout hoooosh sound la...