>>>>> SEG CLUB TT <<<<<

TT...join us laaaa...
Syed Ariff, Taipan USJ...this friday...
come come...

Fielo,

not monster laaaa...
MCSB only :D

i see, no wonder it looks very familiar... i also got one in store.. time for installation :D

corollagtouring said:
yes bro... it is 100% compatible.... sold it on the second raya.....

got replacement for it now bro

Hye there!!

I'm newbie here and driving SEG. would like to join u all for the next TT.
Can I? maybe I can bring together my friend.. also driving SEG..
Please let me know the time,day and location..:smile:

micro: welcome welcome hehe
Please join us for the next TT ok... most likely on Sunday!

chinozie: eh bro that one is TTT right? a lot of monster there hehe

mu24 said:
micro: welcome welcome hehe
Please join us for the next TT ok... most likely on Sunday!

chinozie: eh bro that one is TTT right? a lot of monster there hehe

This Sunday? What time? where?

eh guys where should we have it this sunday?? i was thinking maybe we can have it at a mamak

Yo, where r all the SEG members, thought after raya there will be another gathering ? Really look for the day to come. M driving AE111 can join gaa.....

ya ya got TT this sunday.. details will be posted up tomorrow
come come drive all ur cars and come haha we'll have photo session again if someone brings thier camera haha

i bring my super stock car on sunday... original specs up to the rim cover haha

EVENT: SEG TT
TIME: 8:30pm
DATE: Sunday, 13th of November
VENUE: Restoran Mohamed Ali Naser, Damansara Perdana ( very very near friendster cafe )

map will be uploaded soon
photobucket not working for me
anyone who needs the map PM me your email address
i'll send it to your email

*filled with dust already my nick*

^_^ dunno how many decade I didn't come back to msg and check this forum :P

0_o so confused with SEG club.. issit still it is 101 only? how bout the 2 others 111 series and also SE limited? :P aiyer...if I say too much here nanti and never appear then surely jadi chopping block mangsa for sure. ^_^

can I just drive through? hahaha! and I just drive through lor... dun wanna come down... coz
1.Shy
2.Dunno ler...shy shy lor..
3.Can't join into this team coz already have an own team..

have 1 seg101, 2 seg111(95' series) and one SE Limited. Where is damansara also I dunno de... aiyoo...

see what u guys say first ler.. ^_^

Adios and cheers..

just come its TT haha ae111 also welcomed
i think on that day every SEG that drives by we will tahan it and pull the owner down to yum cha.

4agze tumpang me la like that haha i wanna sit your white monster