>>>>> SEG CLUB TT <<<<<

eh good idea TT to penang, but why not TT to somewhere nearer first haha, as in convoy together, cuz convoy to a far place need to set up and organize quite a lot of things. I suggest GENTING haha which is near my house.

actually we don't mind near who's house or where. the most important thing is the place is nice and easy to park cars. even if its in klang also its okay. anyway we all own our own cars and there is no curfew.

chek_corolla said:
sound like fun
wondering if mu24 is showing off or wat.....
post pic of ur car dude

I got nothing to show off ler, my car would be the "stockest car" in SEG club, stock exhaust, stock engine, with no skirtings or whatever and not forgetting mcsb. Ask the members of SEG club they'll know :D sorry if i sounded showing off

7500RPM said:
feilo : hahah ya lar.. have to change liao!.. else my car front look like ultraman eyes. :P yellow. thats why i keep saying i want to be tresurerrr.. kekekekkeke...next time bring nick lah poison kau kau that fella. hahahaha..

delon, y put me on table? :biggrin: huh....fortunately i didnt go for you guys TT, if not u all must poison me until fainted d :tongue: Hope u dont mind if i joining u guys next tt,hehe!!!
Anyway,nice to meet u delon...CHeers :tee:

HIYAA NICKKKKkkk .. from the first time u know me also u should know i get along with ppl very easily one lah... when i see feilo sure i will remember you one... next TT come lah.. its okay u drive what ever car also nvm lah.. kancil, mini, bicycle also can lah.. we all friends mah.. cannot talk about car we can always talk about work mah.. who knows one day we can work together or share information about work lehhhhh..:P purpose of the club is not just talk about cars mah.... its always good to know more ppl rite?. at lease u know what i do and i know what you do.

:biggrin:

TQ TQ for inviting me for joining your guys TT. :biggrin:
ya,life is unpredictable, who know 1 day we get in same atmosphere like working or...bla bla bla!!! If u guys still gather at K.D McD, i will joining u guys...but dont tailgate my poor old car ya.. :biggrin:

i think no 1 dare to tiong me, unless is u only :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:
i think im polluting this environment as spam lar...pai seh pai seh :tongue:

nicteh said:
i think no 1 dare to tiong me, unless is u only :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:
i think im polluting this environment as spam lar...pai seh pai seh :tongue:

Wei, WOC guy get loss lar........ Dun kacau kacau here...... Unless U drive a SEG lar....... Just Kidding Brother :) OK Delon he said that next time he will join us right...... IF U dun come then U know lar....:)

feilo, im not purposely kacau lar, just saw delon put me on table. Hehe...Anyway,pls let me know when is you guys next TT. Hope u all dun mind if i join..Hehe..!!!

Cheers for you guys new setup SEG CLub...

so when is the next TT??
End of this week maybe? Sunday?

Fielo
- errr...i thought u want to race with meee...:D no larr...nuttin aaaa...still far meh...psssttt...i got EFN's custome brake stopper...helpssss a lot...:D

picture session...

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y203/chinozie/Picture032.jpg

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y203/chinozie/Picture031.jpg

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y203/chinozie/Picture033.jpg

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y203/chinozie/Picture001aaa.jpg

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y203/chinozie/Picture002aaa.jpg

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y203/chinozie/Picture003.jpg

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y203/chinozie/Picture004.jpg

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y203/chinozie/Picture005aaa.jpg

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y203/chinozie/Picture006aaa.jpg

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y203/chinozie/850c1039.jpg

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y203/chinozie/Picture008aaa.jpg

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y203/chinozie/Picture009aaa.jpg

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y203/chinozie/Picture010aaa.jpg

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y203/chinozie/Picture017.jpg

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y203/chinozie/Picture019.jpg

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y203/chinozie/Picture020.jpg

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y203/chinozie/Picture021.jpg

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y203/chinozie/Picture022.jpg

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y203/chinozie/Picture023.jpg

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y203/chinozie/Picture024.jpg

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y203/chinozie/Picture025.jpg

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y203/chinozie/Picture026.jpg

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y203/chinozie/Picture027.jpg

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y203/chinozie/Picture028.jpg

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y203/chinozie/Picture029.jpg

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y203/chinozie/Picture030.jpg

nice pictures~ cant wait for the next TT
Thx Chinozie

oh btw guys have we decided on the name yet?
I second Delon's idea of "TEN" nice and simple

"Toyota Enthusiast Network"

hmmm...
one Toyota SEG
"TEN"

nice nice...i like it...simple yet meaningful...

hmm..being wondering...
if many car gather together...then...

"TEN TEN TEN"

hahahahahahahha

the pictures came out good. thanks chinozie for all the effort and patients to post up those pictures. i know its alot of hassle to download it from the camera and have to resize it and reduce the Megabyete and etc etc.. i hate doing those so i know your effort. Thanks a million for posting it up

the pictures shown makes our group looks nice and clean. if u notice everyones cars is shiny and clean. and we took individual cars so our friends can see each and everyone. i saw chinozie squatting here and there during the TT and i was wondering what da heck he is doing. but in actual fact he is trying to get a good angle to snap shot our cars. the next time we take pictures, we will need to pop up the hood, that will look nice. or the interiors.

overall the TT went out smoooth. hope to see the same guys AND NEW PPL again in the nexxt TT. if things work out in our group.. i dun mind to take up the responsibility to organize a trip down to penang and meet up with penang side. i heard penang can get some good parts with resonable prices.

Abang engine also need to take picture r hahaha like that have to wash engine liao.
But my stock engine malu to show haha, so whens the next TT?

Delon i call you on friday night ok?