Seeking for fren

hehhe... no need to cheer me up lah... no big deal.... some more have free sandwich eat... i've make few designs for the logo.... i'm thinking of using elluxion/illuxion or maybe something like ellusion instead of illusion.... any comments...??

hahahahaah ... Good Idea brother ... just that i dunno when can i see you all "Yan Chai" ... always lack of who and who 1 ... lolz ... we have to sit down and find 1 solution ... maybe we can make it week days or something the next week ... =) Jeff dont be so down ok ... everything will be fine ... =)

everybody here
jeff's car is already out in the magazine d
so everybody faster go buy hypertune

wah...me no money buy r....go store there stand and read la....hahahaha....then kasi the aneh kan me....ok r?

gsrTurbo9166 said:
everybody here
jeff's car is already out in the magazine d
so everybody faster go buy hypertune

wa..later muxz go to see...cannot buy la..no money...hehe....go there free Reading

free sandwich??.......
ppl bang u from the back??
time to have a new face lift already.....haha

t0il3t_duck said:
hehhe... no need to cheer me up lah... no big deal.... some more have free sandwich eat... i've make few designs for the logo.... i'm thinking of using elluxion/illuxion or maybe something like ellusion instead of illusion.... any comments...??

jeff.....heard the story of the "free sandwich" sad to hear that; thought back portion only....never thought that it's that bad!!
How long is it going to stay in the "hospital"?

Chris man......think better postpone until after CNY 1st week. Mayb the 2nd week of CNY. 27 too late ler....everyone rushing back to hometown.
2nd weekend of CNY would be best I think.
Just a personal thought cos I think I wouldn't be able to make it to this earlier date.

HKS[TRB-02]Evolution said:
hahahaahh .... its ok brother ... due to the lack of sufficient preparation ... the BBQ is postphone to the 27th of Jan ... week after we came back from penang ... so no need to rush ok ... you all will have got plenty of time to invite Leng Lui to come to our BBQ ok ... by that time Lim's Celica already out most probably ... we got new members ... and we JUST got another Skyline R34 to join us as our Illusionz Team Members ... =) ... will looking forward to see you all ... anyway Jeff's car got banged yesterday ... its kinda sad ... guys ... you all may give him a call to see whether what can you all help up ... =) cheers and enjoy your weekend ... =)

helo members,

my gf Sony Ericsson juz kena 'rampas' by a motor in front of Setapak Ria Condo..Setapak here juz now.. in front Jeff's house....

HP is Sony Erisccon W550i the latest walkman handphone....the casing is white color and it is original set...

juz 4 days old so it look 100% new

IMEI number is 35744200-425312-9

Let me know if anyone found this...thanks

016-8417327

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b95/huakenny/CWS31AFW_14131high_1511_0_4000.jpg

Motor gang again arr...!!! Serious shit really wanna "ram" to idiot into pancake mann...!! So bro Kenny how's ur GF...?? Any serious injured...???
Manage to recon de motor num plate....???
What bike they r using...??
Serious shitz dun let me see those idiot again....!!! Just ask them to smell my tyres lerrr....!!!!
So bro Kenny any help from us....???

wtf....? again....?? every time at the same place.... they have nothing better to do issit....? fark gao those low life idiot......

by the way.... saw MiTec-i's car at ria today....

really bastard one.. its a rx motor.. if those ppl manage to knock down tat motor, i tink wil eat my 5 finger redi..

jeff, in front of ur hse again... shit man.. the sky still bright some more.. very sigh redi la.. aiya.. muz tangkap someone to lepas geram la..

jeff....think u need to install CCTVs already ler.....
one face outside, one face inside....
scary ler!

t0il3t_duck said:
yea rite... have to buy a lion from zoo and put in house.....

haha.. u got a small lion at home jeff, always like to climb on human... :_: :_:

the whole handbag GONE....

injured at hand n leg lo...coz felt down to the road ma...

Its two Indian guys wita motor..happen at 7pm las nite.....sigh....

my new hp....celaka

kenny....sorry to hear that ler....
next time better dun let her walk alone, sommoe girls with handbag are convinient to prey.
Even last week when I used LRT and walk with a lap-top also feel not safe....
scary lar nowadays!

yaloe,i oso very worried for my frens who go out by walking or public transport....so dangerous malaysia nowadays...when wanna change topic to team illusionz?or wateva the name is
hahaha,saw my car?yeah,was there whole day

MiTec-i said:
yaloe,i oso very worried for my frens who go out by walking or public transport....so dangerous malaysia nowadays...when wanna change topic to team illusionz?or wateva the name is
hahaha,saw my car?yeah,was there whole day

yeala.. saw u chao ard 6.30, wan call u but i was at kfc car park, too far... haha...
how abt the team name? jeff, u got sample of logo redi mar? hv a glance can kah?