Seeking for fren

yo chris
hope to hear good news from u
if u got the FD fax, pls quickly submit it la

hope to get the car before chinese new year
CNY drive new car happy lo
hahaha

er wat is the word...kinda hard to read...just feedback r...haha...i will be there by 10 i think...hahaha...call me la...

yeah yeah...agreed with simon that's lil bit hard to read....
the "E" is like "(" to the whole word of "Iluxion"

but well done!!...it's nice!!mayb need to longer the center "-" for the "E"....
if longer the center "-" is it un-symetric anymore?? test it out.....

MiTec-i said:
er wat is the word...kinda hard to read...just feedback r...haha...i will be there by 10 i think...hahaha...call me la...

saw your car at bangsa bro..... with some team fuze members.....
traffic jam like hell....

haha...all go diff direction,1 bangsar,1 hartamas,me damansara....ya,like shit....my racing clutch i tekan like babi the hill slope....argh.....damn it

simon....nvm mah.....than ur leg would grow bigger...i mean more muscles lar!....

go and source 1 Arena for SImon!!.....he's going to convert it to FR and drift beside Waja R3 FR!!.....

wo hoooooooooooo

we were close to the place where the green silvia crush it's rear bumper.....scary man!!

oh...the silvia bumper i think is fibre loe...coz other cars bang oso nv pecah...
eh,dun say so loud la...my future secret project when i got money....hahaha...really hope can do it...

Simon - Thanks for de directionz n helpz....!!!!!
Kinda fun looking those drifter "bang" here n there...!!!!
Besides ur team manage to took some pic from the AutoSHow....???
Really wanna see the 6 wheelz Kancil larr...!!!! Damned...!!!

ooohh......SOMEONE RECOGNISE sIm0n.....!!

and yet he always complain he's short & ugly.......
man!!......now even girls recognise him.........

bet no girls recognise me....:cry_smile:
me so kolian........Simon...gotto intro some to me ler.....dun be so selfish:angry_smile:

chris
WTF cipet
u cheat me
u told me that u already submit the application for the loan at public bank
n i check at public bank the staffs say don hv any submition of this
furthermore i cant contact u,u juz off ur phone
WTF!!!

guys...
if u al can contact him
pls tell him to giv me the answer

Yo Lim - Dun worry...!!! Chris is just outstation for a moment..!!!
I'm sure he will get back to u once he is back from Penang....!!!
Besides did u check properly with those staff at public bank....???
Just remember those bank staff use to mess up thingz n yet stoned 24-7...!!!

Solution - Wait a dayz or two n get hold with Chris...!!! Dun worry man things might a bit "kelam-kabut" when near to those festive seasons....!!! Take it easy...!! Ya whatever i said is damn easy cos is not my car but yet I just see things in a straight way...!!!

p/s: I'll try to call Chris asap...!!! Dun worry...!!!!

b00n said:
ooohh......SOMEONE RECOGNISE sIm0n.....!!

and yet he always complain he's short & ugly.......
man!!......now even girls recognise him.........

bet no girls recognise me....:cry_smile:
me so kolian........Simon...gotto intro some to me ler.....dun be so selfish:angry_smile:

hahahha wat car u drive ??? me sometime will saw kenny , but he dint saw me 1... me always pass ria apartment ...

ya... calven is rite....
anyway... me and my bro will try call him up and tell him you're looking for him....
take it easy bro....

thanks guys
but juz now i went to the dealer (HSIN auto)
he say he oso cant get him
furthermore the car already sold

so sad...
chris
hope u can cal me to explain la

oh chris
we al r frens
i don wan this incident to broke our friendship
hope that i can get ur explaination why u stil not giv the deposit to the dealer.

ohya thanks to u both jeff n calven
thanks alot

its not a prob la...i oso on the way there ma...mai go 2gether loe...
i'm short wat...walau...my car can recoqnice la...i beh paiseh put my nick there big big...of coz she saw la...walau...dun alwiz bully me and her la...
the autoshow pics r...here
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=67406
and my team pics
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?p=1084716#post1084716
ehehehe.....
lim,dun so angry...i'm sure chris is not tat kind of person...u think he dare r?his car is famous and so is he...if some1 wanna conned us,he wun be so famous wan la....i really hope this thing will settle...i dunwan to c our friendship become like this oso
so chill ok...i'm sure he got a very good explanation to this