hehhe... no need to cheer me up lah... no big deal.... some more have free sandwich eat... i've make few designs for the logo.... i'm thinking of using elluxion/illuxion or maybe something like ellusion instead of illusion.... any comments...??
gsrTurbo9166 said:everybody here
jeff's car is already out in the magazine d
so everybody faster go buy hypertune
t0il3t_duck said:hehhe... no need to cheer me up lah... no big deal.... some more have free sandwich eat... i've make few designs for the logo.... i'm thinking of using elluxion/illuxion or maybe something like ellusion instead of illusion.... any comments...??
HKS[TRB-02]Evolution said:hahahaahh .... its ok brother ... due to the lack of sufficient preparation ... the BBQ is postphone to the 27th of Jan ... week after we came back from penang ... so no need to rush ok ... you all will have got plenty of time to invite Leng Lui to come to our BBQ ok ... by that time Lim's Celica already out most probably ... we got new members ... and we JUST got another Skyline R34 to join us as our Illusionz Team Members ... =) ... will looking forward to see you all ... anyway Jeff's car got banged yesterday ... its kinda sad ... guys ... you all may give him a call to see whether what can you all help up ... =) cheers and enjoy your weekend ... =)
t0il3t_duck said:yea rite... have to buy a lion from zoo and put in house.....
MiTec-i said:yaloe,i oso very worried for my frens who go out by walking or public transport....so dangerous malaysia nowadays...when wanna change topic to team illusionz?or wateva the name is
hahaha,saw my car?yeah,was there whole day