Seeking for fren

Nice chillz out yesterday night...!!! Where de hell of the otherz member...???
Chriz - Boon - Mantis thanks for de invitation or else i'll ended up inside my bored roomz...!!! Hahahah.. Look foward to de BBQ...!!

Jeff - U got NSF:Most Wanted arr...??? Can borrow or not..?? I need to burn for myself...!! I bought it oledi but dunno why cannot crack n play...!! I want to diuz the CD shop taukeh...!!! So can borrow arr...???

hahahaah pls dont say that brother Calven ... without the companion from u all ... i will bored till death ... i am sorry i can only bring 2 gals out that night ... sorry ... next time invite early and contribute more ok ... lolz ... lonely guy!! =( ... anyway we do have fun that night ... there are still left bottle with me ... we'll see when we go again ok ... see got kaki or not ... lolz

hahaha,keep tat bottle for me
i might not go for bbq,might go back hometown la...shit....

Guys sorry cannot make it that nite coz have to attend seminar at putrajaya...again apology

need gals lar.....if not the bbq will be full of sausages ler.....
later see sausages also feel like vomiting!
set the time n venue and I'll be there.......if nuthin urgent pops up lar......

boon
when bbq comes remember to bring along beautiful girls k
i wan beautiful girls

oik!!!! is ok lah brother ... anyway the coming BBQ party ... pls bring along gals and friends along ok ... looking forward for more ppl ... pls confirm the amount of ppl coming with me ok ... i have to know the exact amount of guest in order to buy food ... if not later we got not enough food for the hungry ghost ... as we might plan to go for the chicken chop and lamb .... so have to calculate ... coz chicken wings too common liao ... some more lamb and chicken chop is more delicious ... lolz ... take care and call me to confirm the amount ok ... cheers brother ...

yeah yeah.....atleast need to list down the date
than those who confirm.....even didn't turn up have to pay and also finish up his/her portion...............muahahahhahaha

anuther thought of mine.....can we all make it this week ahh??......time's little bit tight right from today to list down names and buy everthing by this weekend....
it's even worst if no one can confirm by tomorrow....

chris....u gotto think of it ler...

YO!! Chris.....this week how?? Any updates?
Gloss also being asking on the BBQ di......seems everyoone is hyped up on this BBQ thingie....or girls (if there's any......hopefully there's girls)
hahahahaha

i kenot go r
promise go zouk with my fren for her bday bash d....aiyah....both oso so fun....but i already promised....arghhhh

MiTec-i said:
i kenot go r
promise go zouk with my fren for her bday bash d....aiyah....both oso so fun....but i already promised....arghhhh

hehe.. v switch place la.. after 2hours tat day..

???dont get it
if u guys early i go u guys place 1st la
hahaha,zouk can enter b4 12

i'm sorry brother ... was busy these few days and didnt manage to get online ... the BBQ party will be held in damansara ... kelvin's place ... i will post the venue and the exact time tomorrow in the afternoon ok ... pls do confirm the amount of ppl going with me and it is gonna start kinda early ... no crush with the later clubbing thingy ... lolz ... so that anyone can come ...

i wil join ur guys next month....wil balik kampung next week la...so gotta clear all the rubbish before go back..so cant attend any events u guy organized..

sorry sorry...

chris call me to confirm how many ppl going tomorrow afternoon. Cos me would not go online after work.
haha...no office equipment for me to mis-use at home.
My side maybe 3-4 ppl or it could only be me......
so sms me yo.....

Bro Chris - Do inform me bout de bbq stuff....!!!
Pls sms me to confirm...!!! Thanks...!!!

hahahaahh .... its ok brother ... due to the lack of sufficient preparation ... the BBQ is postphone to the 27th of Jan ... week after we came back from penang ... so no need to rush ok ... you all will have got plenty of time to invite Leng Lui to come to our BBQ ok ... by that time Lim's Celica already out most probably ... we got new members ... and we JUST got another Skyline R34 to join us as our Illusionz Team Members ... =) ... will looking forward to see you all ... anyway Jeff's car got banged yesterday ... its kinda sad ... guys ... you all may give him a call to see whether what can you all help up ... =) cheers and enjoy your weekend ... =)