4g63 said:Bro This One Near To Carrefour Ke?
ya..the one beside carrefour,wangsa maju
4g63 said:Bro This One Near To Carrefour Ke?
HKS[TRB-02]Evolution said:yeah supposingly will be out next week if nothing happened ... like you Celica ... supposingly will get it b4 new year ... lolz =X
HKS[TRB-02]Evolution said:i'll try to call AJ 6677 again ... he didnt pick up my phone ... maybe he dont pick up strangers phone call ... =) QUOTE]
i juz met him yesterday.....quite bz la i think....hehe
Calz83 said:Lim confirm will "psshhhhh" here n there again lohh...!!!
Member car'z getting bigger n bigger... Little junk have to hide inside de junkyard lohhh...
Pls dun angry with me if i'm not joining TT... Malu sial ballz...!!! Hahahaha...
Calz83 said:Bro Kenny - Joining us for tomolo TT...???
Want me to fetch u..."IF u dun mind bout small little JUNK"....!!
Feelz free to call me if u need a ride...!!!
Calz83 said:Aiks... Bro Chris - Dun said like that scared my car will be full of pain, acids or rubbish on top of it...!!! Just a little tortoise act like a Tiger..!!!! Dun let little junk con u guys, it just a toys for kidz to play... Damned...!!!
Boon - where the hell have u been...??? Never invite me for lunch... Damned... Moster should be after CNY laa.. De engine still tak lak registration paper...!!! Scared after install de engine cannot regis larr...!!!! Damned... that's y ask u guys dun play tortoise carz..!! All else will ended up like me...!!!
Anyhow see u guys tomolo..!!!
HKS[TRB-02]Evolution said:hahahahaha ... Calven's car is the most GANAS among us ... lolz ... those more than 30units of Kelisa TT that day also scared of his car !! lolz ... i was wondering JEFF's computer got Problem again ... he seems cannot get online Again ... brother Kenny ... how's AJ ?? is he a nice guy ?? he is actually a chinese or malay ?? =) can you pls ask him to join us ??? no subaru not equal to the end of the world!! can just come ... anyone of us will fetch u ... if you dont mind a bumpy Mitsubishi .... lolz ... my friends GC just got banged that day ... wasted ... but now i think already recovered!! =)