Seeking for fren

chris.....ur DAMD body kit is on EVO VIII in this month's hyper tune....sticker oso exactly the same...
that car is imported by MOFAZ

b00n said:
chris.....ur DAMD body kit is on EVO VIII in this month's hyper tune....sticker oso exactly the same...
that car is imported by MOFAZ
Is it the car of Chriz...?? or belongs to someone else...??? Feelz happy larr if Chris'z punya car posted at mag...!!!

Jeff - I want to "diuz" kau Hypertune later larr.. I still can't get this month mag...!! U have it oledi..??? Let me know where u bought it...!!!! Desperado like f**K ballz....!!!

claz....u can get from any bookstore wor...u subscribe ahh??
I used to buy ler....if got go bookstore than I got buy lor...just bought one
The car looks like Chris lar at 1 glance....but this is EVO VIII with the same color and sticker and bumper.....imported by Mofaz
the difference is RIMs, hood and spoiler...and RSM and AFC so visible....ehh..not to mention, shinnier (no offence ahh chris).
kekekeke

will be onleave the whole next week so should be seldom online...if got anything; just give me a ring...
Happy Holidays!@!

ping an ye so quiet 1..... road also no ppl. so scary.

anyway. happy xmas eve. merry christmas n happy new year!

where got no cars??......try driving arnd Bukit Bintang area.... these few days I'm like a driver laR....bring my friends here n there.....
sheeeeshhhhhhh..........

b00n said:
where got no cars??......try driving arnd Bukit Bintang area.... these few days I'm like a driver laR....bring my friends here n there.....
sheeeeshhhhhhh..........

boon, u sure u seen real car not ghost car ar :tongue: :tongue:
or maybe my eyes got some
problem.. hehe...

hello everybody
wish u al happy new year
n
hope this saturday bukit bintang there don jam
hahaha

i think will jam loe
very jam!!!!!!not only normal jam
hahaha
sorry,i think god cant answer ur wish this time
u wish for bigger turbine la....

yo simon
the other post that listed team fuze member bla bla bla
u don tell me that guy is u k
hahaha

Is not Simon larr... Is his frz larr.. Thats y Lim ask u not to drive like them.. Hahhaha... Anyhow the owner seems to be polite.. Hehehe..

Ya.. Wish u guys all da best in YEAR 2006... Dun boost too much n enjoy de holidays...!! See u guys in YEAR 2006...!!! Pissssssssss...!!!

bro can i join u guys?
i'm staying at melawati....whean i s the next tt ?
i though i'm the only one zth member at ulu klang area......
btw put my name in

tv 0193454949,anything about tt or gathering pls let me know ,thanks and happy new year

4g63 said:
bro can i join u guys?
btw put my name in

tv 0193454949,anything about tt or gathering pls let me know ,thanks and happy new year

welcome welcome ~~Mr. Prince.
another charming prince with its monster evolution.. hehe... where u from brother? sure we all welcome u la.. gals? where are our tt gals? come out say hello to Mr.Leng zhai.. hehe...

2molo where u guys goin? bintang walk sure feng lou 2molo.. many sui sui gals la.. maybe half will be laman gals...

4g63 said:
bro can i join u guys?
btw put my name in

wao..nice car.....welcome :biggrin:

dun say like that la....my one is not evo ma..is a wiralution ahahahahaha.....

Feel free to join us...!!!!!
Member getting more n more..!! yes larr...
Member car's getting powerfullllll...!!! I think is time for me to stay back...!!! MALU to da MAXXX..!!!
Ya to others bro - little junk gonna vroom back to Ipohz tonight..
See u guys in da next TT.... HAPPY NEW YEAR 2006...!!!