Seeking for fren

When u reach there...just look for the car in Chris's signature...easy to spot

kekeke

HKS[TRB-02]Evolution said:
yeah supposingly will be out next week if nothing happened ... like you Celica ... supposingly will get it b4 new year ... lolz =X

lim seriously buying celica ahh??.....wowhooo
but i think the previous rounded version is nicer ler.....
than kena change nick to c3lic@-Lim already.
:aetsch:

Lim confirm will "psshhhhh" here n there again lohh...!!!
Member car'z getting bigger n bigger... Little junk have to hide inside de junkyard lohhh...
Pls dun angry with me if i'm not joining TT... Malu sial ballz...!!! Hahahaha...

hello hello everybody!! the gang is getting bigger and bigger and its more fun !! i looking forward to the BBQ in kelvin's house ... tell you all a secret ... he starts to wash his swimming pool yesterday and arrange a more tidy place for us to go for the BBQ ... and the location will be at the pool site ... so guys ... and not forget ... the Girls!!! pls prepare your swimming trunk and Sexy Bikini's ... lolz ... will see you all tomorrow ... i'll try to call AJ 6677 again ... he didnt pick up my phone ... maybe he dont pick up strangers phone call ... =) so Bro's ... come together tomorrow as usual ok ... take care ... 1 more thing ... yeah calven is Right ... Suspectly Lim will gonna VRROOOMMM tomorrow again !!!cause tomorrow is a happy day ... its been some time we never meet and convoy ... will try go to another place for TT ... hope that there's anough of space for us ... cheers ...

i'll try to call AJ 6677 again ... he didnt pick up my phone ... maybe he dont pick up strangers phone call ... =) QUOTE]

i juz met him yesterday.....quite bz la i think....hehe

Calz83 said:
Lim confirm will "psshhhhh" here n there again lohh...!!!
Member car'z getting bigger n bigger... Little junk have to hide inside de junkyard lohhh...
Pls dun angry with me if i'm not joining TT... Malu sial ballz...!!! Hahahaha...

i not sure tomolo wil join o not...kenari i passed to my bro liao...subaru stil not so ok yet.....

cant confirm...wil try to borrow a bicycle to join tt...hehe

Bro Kenny - Joining us for tomolo TT...???
Want me to fetch u..."IF u dun mind bout small little JUNK"....!!
Feelz free to call me if u need a ride...!!!

Calz83 said:
Bro Kenny - Joining us for tomolo TT...???
Want me to fetch u..."IF u dun mind bout small little JUNK"....!!
Feelz free to call me if u need a ride...!!!

but thought your little junk would have a very big monster gut after chinese new year!! :angry_smile:
Than this little junk is going to be the meanest monster around~~:baring_teeth:

hahahahaha ... Calven's car is the most GANAS among us ... lolz ... those more than 30units of Kelisa TT that day also scared of his car !! lolz ... i was wondering JEFF's computer got Problem again ... he seems cannot get online Again ... brother Kenny ... how's AJ ?? is he a nice guy ?? he is actually a chinese or malay ?? =) can you pls ask him to join us ??? no subaru not equal to the end of the world!! can just come ... anyone of us will fetch u ... if you dont mind a bumpy Mitsubishi .... lolz ... my friends GC just got banged that day ... wasted ... but now i think already recovered!! =)

Aiks... Bro Chris - Dun said like that scared my car will be full of pain, acids or rubbish on top of it...!!! Just a little tortoise act like a Tiger..!!!! Dun let little junk con u guys, it just a toys for kidz to play... Damned...!!!

Boon - where the hell have u been...??? Never invite me for lunch... Damned... Moster should be after CNY laa.. De engine still tak lak registration paper...!!! Scared after install de engine cannot regis larr...!!!! Damned... that's y ask u guys dun play tortoise carz..!! All else will ended up like me...!!!

Anyhow see u guys tomolo..!!!

bro...being like f*cking bz even from the start of the new year! Getting frustrated with work already....
Next week will not be in Ampang for God-Knows-How-Long.
When I'm back in Ampang, will call u for lunch lor....jngan lah mau marah marah ni.....go have lunch with your old secretary lar....
hahahahaha

Calz83 said:
Aiks... Bro Chris - Dun said like that scared my car will be full of pain, acids or rubbish on top of it...!!! Just a little tortoise act like a Tiger..!!!! Dun let little junk con u guys, it just a toys for kidz to play... Damned...!!!

Boon - where the hell have u been...??? Never invite me for lunch... Damned... Moster should be after CNY laa.. De engine still tak lak registration paper...!!! Scared after install de engine cannot regis larr...!!!! Damned... that's y ask u guys dun play tortoise carz..!! All else will ended up like me...!!!

Anyhow see u guys tomolo..!!!

bro don say little junk useless
i would like to play a little junk oso
ya u better wait for the registration paper for inspection if not will like ur L500

alright.....see you guys tomorrow nite...
if got any changes, than call me...

it's ME signing of from the OFFICE....

it's still so JAM outside...........=(

hahahahaha ... Calven's car is the most GANAS among us ... lolz ... those more than 30units of Kelisa TT that day also scared of his car !! lolz ... i was wondering JEFF's computer got Problem again ... he seems cannot get online Again ... brother Kenny ... how's AJ ?? is he a nice guy ?? he is actually a chinese or malay ?? =) can you pls ask him to join us ??? no subaru not equal to the end of the world!! can just come ... anyone of us will fetch u ... if you dont mind a bumpy Mitsubishi .... lolz ... my friends GC just got banged that day ... wasted ... but now i think already recovered!! =)

jeff's pc also upload too many "nice pic", or else playing NFS:MW too much... hehe... need to replace motherboard again... long time din see him in forum redi... lolz.. wah.. BBQ beside pool lagi bah,dun later BBQ with gals inside room.. hehe.
so romantic de le.. chris ur fren such a nice guy, same like u lo... lolz.. ur sure can wear bikini ar? lets invite bikini gal to the party lo..

i cant go la this sat
my fren bday at zouk
haiz,bbq poolside bikini party when...tat wan kenot miss loe
hahahahaa......

Gloss - Kelvin is a nice guy to hang out with ... lolz ... and his room is just beside the pool ... you all can go into his room for Play Station ... lolz ... we will get more sufficient BBQ equipment .... sponsored by his cousin .... will be pretty nice ...

Simon - come join us for the BBQ ok ... will love to see you there ok ... we miss you ..!!

P/S : i dont think bikini gal will come brother ... cause last time i FFK her for the penang trip ... =P hahahahaha later she come and kill me ... =P

wow sounds like fun.. ah the PS in his room.. brings back the memories of GT2...