Seeking for fren

Simon - Try to upload some pic that u took from Auto Show...!!!
Didn't manage to capture the pic - Hope u can share it...!!!
Waiting for ur good news...!!!

Jeff - Mind to send the logo u have created to me...???
[email protected]
Thanks buddy....!!!!

soli to chris

but u stil din tel me the story about y u din giv the deposit to Edward

pls bank in the money to me tomorrow as u promise to my sister n my mother

HAPPY CNY to everyone.....!!!!
Finally, i just can feelz myself 100% Chinese during this festive seasonz...!!!hahaha
So guyz drive safe n slow-slow...!!! take it easy...!!! No rush..!!!
For turboz - Dun boost too high....!!!
For na - Dun drag gear so longz...!!!
For little junk like me - "whack" it larr...!!!!! hahahah.. Happy CNY ballz...!!!!

Happy Chinese New Year To Everyone:regular_smile: :regular_smile: :regular_smile: :regular_smile: :regular_smile:
HaHa calven how to whack ur car la u own a monster car la l:regular_smile: :regular_smile:

Happy Chinese New Year to everyone in ZTH

Calven when u back ipoh n when u come back to KL
i wan to tint my car at ur shop there
can bring me there during CNY???
oh calven
since u back ipoh
pls come to my house to take a red packet
hahaha

Mantis
can u tel me the shop name that ur fren buy the wish???
any contact number???

yo calven ur little junk wil become monster after CNY man
looking forward to sit on ur ride (rojak mira L2 n Kancil 850)

before i end
i would like to thanks to those help me n comfort me b4
jeff, calven n simon
thanks alot n i'm very appreciate it

when back from CNY wil treat u al a meal

to chris...
our case wil consider close/settle after i receive the money from u...

ohya
if u don mind pls tel me the story about deposit n submission of the documents
i'm curious to know about it.

HAPPY CHINESE NEW YEAR

Bro Lim - Who open the shop for u to tint during CNY ohh...!!!! hahaha:_:
Besides a lot of viewers at this forumz dun larr spread out my coming project...!!!
Among us will do larrr...!!!! Aisk... I malu to the max if my project is delay.....!!!
Hahahaha....!!!!

p/s: We all brotherz mahhh.... Sometimes no need to bring up the issue over here..!!! Can settle slowly or quietly mahhh....!!! Bro take it easy...!!! Every thing is "MOU MAN Tai" means NO PROB....!!! EASY dude.!
V all r adultz... No small kidz stuff...!!! NO OFFENCE larr anyway...!!!! I'm NEUTRAL larr diuz...!!!! Hahahaha

HAPPY CNY to u too....!!!! will be going back this thurday.. n back before Feb 6...!!!
See u in Ipohz dude...!!!

Thanks bro Jeff....!!!
I can bring u guyz to the tint shop but is at Ipohz larrr...!!!
Besides is close during CNY.....!!!
Ya Jeff - I'll ask the price of repairing intercooler for u when i get back to Ipohz...!!!
See u dude...!!! Ipohz da BEST.... Hahahhahaha

HAPPY CNY toooo y0u @ll!!!!!

drive safe yea all.............

Yo guyz...!!!

FYI - I'll organize a TT after CNY to clear up some mess....!!!! Hope u guyz will participate...!!!! Something really need to clear up...!!! New Year New Life...!!!

Jeff - I've send a scrap of my logo creationz to u...!!! Feel free to view it....!!!!

p/s: HAPPY CNY 2006 to all broz...!!!! Take Care n Drive Save...!!!!

cal...i'll only be back on Sunday night (4th Feb)....just to let u know

yeah
really need to clear all this mess...i oso got some misunderstanding wit chris....
and finalise the logo...

eh....wats up all???!!....
how's CNY??

mine had been pretty boring!!........

Watsup dude....!!! How's de CNY holz....???
Me kinda "cham" in all those B.Jack n Three Cardz...!!!!! Damned..!!! hahaha..
Besides do v have a coming TT....????

me lagi teruk
damn...
still need to study when CNY
ai......
sad...
cant enjoy this CNY

but at least exam is over this week right?!
how bout TT this week??.....gather at same 'O' place 1st.