Sealant in a tank

Hi everyone, i was pouring the fuel booster into my car tank and the little plastic ring from the bottle dropped into my tank. Anyone got an idea how to get it out or is it safe that i just leav it inside? Thanks and regards

yup, just remove the pump and bracket from in car and search for it, i think would be quite easy since it will be floating around rite?

but the level sensor is together with the fuel pump also wor....not meh?

Yea, together... (just removed it recently..heheh)

anyway, u dont have to worry about it bro coz it wont clog or do anything to your car because:

1. got filter which is very fine
2. there's more dirtier stuff that u can imagine than that small piece in your fuel tank..heheh..

:) :) :)

hehehe... i not sure if the fuel pump and the sensor is together or not cos i never tried to open them before... :p

Yea, together... (just removed it recently..heheh)

anyway, u dont have to worry about it bro coz it wont clog or do anything to your car because:

1. got filter which is very fine
2. there's more dirtier stuff that u can imagine than that small piece in your fuel tank..heheh..

:) :) :)
yea..it is together with the fuel pump...
very ez to take out only...
yea lo, the small ring wont take any effect with fuel line la..but if feel uncomfortable yet still have to take out for better feeling..haha!

hehehe... i not sure if the fuel pump and the sensor is together or not cos i never tried to open them before... :p

now u can know it's together...haha!