NiCkY7 said:wah hahahahahahaha... chaimpion la u... :D
push body? i choose to push girl body... :D u are damn wrong if u judge from that, go watch some Top Gear, learn how they test the car crash, hope u can come back with some evidence... no just push push theory...
leader in F1? then? u know how F1 car works? based on higher engine hp then sure win? u damn wrong again... :D
btw, y cant kutuk potong? they still potong... last time use mitsu, still kena potong by others, now use renault, will still potong by others... :D
i will hope u post some evidence to show the car tested with 300HP... and i wonder which engine can fit in... LOL.... :D
if myvi can handle up to 200hp++, we are already happy with it, the car is not a fast car, got 200hp already more than enough to smoke u... :D
again, post the cornering evidence... my accord can drift at corner u know!!!??? and those tau fu fa that i didnt finish, i put them at the cup holder, it still didnt pour out when i drift... can savvy do this?:D
btw, u got ur license? or when u finish ur P license? :D
all just joking, dun take it too seriously... lol... i dun wan see the 1st savvy crash report at newspaper due to "testing for prove"... :D
Haha ur reply dem funny man... but i believe all of us would be interested in seeing where he got his facts from.. just for discussion sake... heheh LOLX