Savvy : Excited owner

zan

ha ha ha.. i think the owner didnt believe Proton claims that Savvy can be considered as 'My First Lotus".

so, he pushed his very new car to the extreme limit.

and he prooved it..ha ha ha..savvy spun on straight road and landed on centre divider!

My First Lotus; My Last Proton!

That car has got great off roading potential!! wins any 4x4 anyday!

the owner wan to test how tough is it? coool

Proton Savvy T.U.V. approved...

IMHO,

I think it's not that nice to lauff at other ppl's ill fate..

and all these proton bashing is not doing the country good...

just my two cents..

indiego said:
IMHO,

just my two cents..

I think it is a healthy and honest comment from drivers or potential customers.

If you were in Germany, you can see that even the people there criticize their own brands - Merc, BMW, Audi and so-on.

Same here. We bash Proton and hope they improve the local QC! Why shortchanged us? Give quality to 'mat salleh' countries and '3rd world' country quality to us?

indiego said:
IMHO,

just my two cents..

bashing proton is not doing the country good? ur exam get 9%, ur father and mother still say u well done?

they need to improve based on the bashing... this is wat the feedback we give to proton!

so u expect we praise then for the SUPER QUALITY? think again...

u see perodua get as much bashing as proton? i rarely can see anyone bashing perodua...

i feel proud of perodua, salute them... just not proton, who makes us feel extremely SHAME!!!

just my 1 cent... maybe others will give u another cents...

NiCkY7 said:
bashing proton is not doing the country good? ur exam get 9%, ur father and mother still say u well done?

they need to improve based on the bashing... this is wat the feedback we give to proton!

so u expect we praise then for the SUPER QUALITY? think again...

u see perodua get as much bashing as proton? i rarely can see anyone bashing perodua...

i feel proud of perodua, salute them... just not proton, who makes us feel extremely SHAME!!!

just my 1 cent... maybe others will give u another cents...

i behind you. u wanna 5 cents?:D he he

lately there were interviews made with tengku mahaleel, after reading it then i know what is his side story and what is the real situation. too bad Proton didnt want to continue his contract.

that need bashing or not? :lol:

NiCkY7 said:

pass any perodua model to jeremy clarkson..

Constructive criticism is good..

But watever comments that I've been hearing so far.. most are really based on pure hatred on the local brand... in some ways you can call it biased...

How can you possibly take an isolated case like ONE proton crashing on the streets and then start poking fun of the manufacturer??

I mean it's okie if you own one and if you have feedbacks on the car.. let them know or let the public know if you wan..

From what I see, most people are not commenting on the car.. but they're just bashing Proton for the sake of name.. If you think that is constructive criticism.. I rest my case.. .

Developing a car is a journey.. not a destination..
Malaysia is going thru that journey.. even though some thinks that we're taking too long of a time.. at least we're trying...

p/s I sound like somebody who's pro-proton.. but honestly i dun own a single proton.. but at least I would love to encourage my own countryment to come out with something that who knows i might purchase next time..

sarcastics said:
pass any perodua model to jeremy clarkson..

oppss... u wont get any comment from j.clarkson coz he dont even want to test the car..

:lol:

jeremy wont even fit in the driver seat of kancil or kelisa...

for me, i bash on proton is not for just 1 aspect...

my family was own a proton before, and i know wat are the problems on it...

and my father was a supplier for proton for certain parts, unfortunately not for now, since they wan to find cheaper supplier, does cheap stuff comes with good quality?

they didnt have the most important motive when developing cars, which are satisfy customers from good quality...

or should said that, proton is not aim for producing good quality cars, there more like aim for earn as many profit as they can for "some ppl"...

:rolleyes:

sarcastics said:
the mag can't afford 1000 hosts

wat i mean is, get to know perodua from the ppl around u, go and ask them, proton and perodua which 1 better, ask their comment...

aduh...~~~ :tongue:

my god what's wrong with drivers nowadays! always think that their car is fast (oso applies to some Gen2 drivers)

can blame proton for misleading advertising oso