Satria's Owners unite!!

-ArChAng3L- said:
he wont come wan la ! he TT until sien liao ma remember?

wtf!!!!! ok la ok la i come i come too much pressure la hahahahaha. meet at the curve la ok??? or anyone chowing from subang i ikut sama la

Pro-Hatch Convoy/TT

Meet up Venue : Projet Hartamas
Meet up Time : 9.00PM
Departure Time : 9.50PM SHARP
Date : 20th July, Wednesday

TT Venue : The Curve

1) archangel
2) pocroc
3) mivec
4) monstertacho
5) fstrader
6) FuGZ
7) DeepBluez
8) soulseaker
9) moxt
10) orenjii
11) adam
12) fstrader (friend1) - satria
13) fstrader (friend2) - satria
14) fstrader (friend3) - satria
15) alvin24 <--- track car mari...
16) arrowhead
17) kopi
18) zhu
19) subbie
20) Kusa - uncuntfirm :D
21)
22)
23)
24)
25)

Where are all the old members? i hope most of the ppl especially those few main members can come for this cause it's been a VERY VERY long time since we had a decent convoy and TT. There are things that we need to discuss about too ! so PLEASE come !

oh, and about punctuality, please make it to Projet by 9.50PM, either that or we're leaving without you. unless you've got an excuse that everyone can accept, then we'll wait for you. if not, just meet us at the TT venue. Thanks.

TrueBlueZ said:
wtf!!!!! ok la ok la i come i come too much pressure la hahahahaha. meet at the curve la ok??? or anyone chowing from subang i ikut sama la
eh... so how? u joining us in projet or not?

Pro-Hatch Convoy/TT

Meet up Venue : Projet Hartamas
Meet up Time : 9.00PM
Departure Time : 9.50PM SHARP
Date : 20th July, Wednesday

TT Venue : The Curve

1) archangel
2) pocroc
3) mivec
4) monstertacho
5) fstrader
6) FuGZ
7) DeepBluez
8) soulseaker
9) moxt
10) orenjii
11) adam
12) fstrader (friend1) - satria
13) fstrader (friend2) - satria
14) fstrader (friend3) - satria
15) alvin24 <--- track car mari...
16) arrowhead
17) kopi
18) zhu
19) subbie
20) kusa
21)
22)
23)
24)
25)

Where are all the old members? i hope most of the ppl especially those few main members can come for this cause it's been a VERY VERY long time since we had a decent convoy and TT. There are things that we need to discuss about too ! so PLEASE come !

oh, and about punctuality, please make it to Projet by 9.50PM, either that or we're leaving without you. unless you've got an excuse that everyone can accept, then we'll wait for you. if not, just meet us at the TT venue. Thanks.

WHO WANTS STROBE LIGHTS~???
IF WE BUY IN BULK WILL BE CHEAPER
NORMAL PRICE IS RM200. LOTS OF FUNCTIONS
im still gathering info...
those who are tentatively confirmed,please put ur name down...TQ

1) PocRoc
2)
3)
4)
5)
6)

WHO WANTS STROBE LIGHTS~???
IF WE BUY IN BULK WILL BE CHEAPER
NORMAL PRICE IS RM200. LOTS OF FUNCTIONS
im still gathering info...3-6 ppl,RM180 and 7-9ppl,RM170...10ppl above,RM155
those who are tentatively confirmed,please put ur name down...TQ

1) PocRoc
2)
3)
4)
5)
6)

hurry hurry~!!!!

how is the strobe lights...as bright as the ZTH selling..?if it is then count me in..or not i dont wan..got any pic of it..?

monsterv6 said:
how is the strobe lights...as bright as the ZTH selling..?if it is then count me in..or not i dont wan..got any pic of it..?

hey.... monster!!! how ur car looks like ar??? tat day i saw a v6 ers at federal red colour got gt wing 1... plate num Wxx 5190... whose tat??? nice car ler...

walau... nice car ar... sumore boost bside me... my car no turbo cannot boost back u... pity...

oh... haha... i cannot c inside... ur tinted so silver... i can onli c myself throught the tinted... ooo... where u stay??? i say u headin midvalley tat time... last saturday bout 3.45pm... traffic move slow then i spotted the zth sticker then mai go ur side n c ur car... ahaha... macam sakai... who noe later tat u boost up then i jz can say byebye... lolz

can I put the strobe lights near my number plate, so that next time go outstation can on it while speeding on the highway and blind the speed trap.

im stayin at subang..was sending my frend back to tmn desa....in a rush edi..have to patah balik to subang ma.

monsterv6 said:
im stayin at subang..was sending my frend back to tmn desa....in a rush edi..have to patah balik to subang ma.

anyway... nice car u hv brother...;)

itz time 2 sleepin... 2molo 8am class... shit!!! i hate morning class...