Honda City

all go to proboards edi man.. but the new board, too many spams and too little constructive feedback.. starting to get a lil sick of it if you ask me =(

Hi Marlboro,

hey man how's it going? after my exams, we go yum cha ok? :D
When are you getting your DC5 Recaros'? After my exams I wanna test those seats on your ride ma ;)

eh the new website ....can give me the URL ah? i left it somewhere.

Jackie Leong said:
all go to proboards edi man.. but the new board, too many spams and too little constructive feedback.. starting to get a lil sick of it if you ask me =(

got spam in the proboard meh ???
where ???

let me know pls...

thanks....:confused:

Good Afternoon Team City!

You guys had your lunch yet? I haven't leh.. damn hungry!

The other day on my way to Malacca, saw this Singaporean-plate Nighthawk Black Honda City with full Mugen bodykit n sport rims cruising south. Nice ride there. Also noticed a Ruby Red Honda City with Mugen bodykit but stock height. Looks odd on the colour ~_~

boring boring boring boring boring boring boring boring boring boring
boring boring boring boring boring boring boring boring boring boring boring
boring boring boring boring boring boring boring boring boring boring boring boring

now thats what i call spamming marlboro. ahaha it seems that we need to come ZTH just to layan marlboro! he owns this thread now :p

Team City

TT NEXT Saturday Night, 25th June 2005 @ McD The Curve.

What do you guys think? Are you all up to it? http://msn.mess.be/data/media/39/blee.png

I won't be going to Singapore already so I'll be free for that particular night. As a matter of fact, most Saturday nights I would usually be free. Friday nights I can't promise to attend as I have to attend my martial art lessons as usual (need to exercise man, i'm a weak ass), unless you guys & gals hangout at the TT for a few hours then I can still come after my lessons to join.

I think Saturday is ideal cuz we get to stay longer during TT as on Sundays most of us don't have classes or have Sundays off. It's just my suggestion la, if can't make it on Saturday than there's no choice but to choose a different day lor.. =/

------

Team City Official 6th TT Session

Venue: McDonalds, The Curve.
Time: 9pm
Date/Day: 25th June 2005, Saturday
Agenda:
1) Gathering for Team City.
2) Meeting new members that joined Team City.
3) Viewing member's modified rides.
4) More to be added..

Attendance:
1. Jackie Leong
2. fooken
3. Marlboro
4. chowvi

Jackie Leong said:
Team City

TT NEXT Saturday Night, 25th June 2005 @ McD The Curve.

What do you guys think? Are you all up to it? http://msn.mess.be/data/media/39/blee.png

I won't be going to Singapore already so I'll be free for that particular night. As a matter of fact, most Saturday nights I would usually be free. Friday nights I can't promise to attend as I have to attend my martial art lessons as usual (need to exercise man, i'm a weak ass), unless you guys & gals hangout at the TT for a few hours then I can still come after my lessons to join.

I think Saturday is ideal cuz we get to stay longer during TT as on Sundays most of us don't have classes or have Sundays off. It's just my suggestion la, if can't make it on Saturday than there's no choice but to choose a different day lor.. =/

------

Team City Official 6th TT Session

Venue: McDonalds, The Curve.
Time: 9pm
Date/Day: 25th June 2005, Saturday
Agenda:
1) Gathering for Team City.
2) Meeting new members that joined Team City.
3) Viewing member's modified rides.
4) More to be added..

Attendance:
1. Jackie Leong
2. fooken
3. (not confirm)
4. chowvi

geram la,,,
got TT somemore now,,
cant attend,,shit,,
in sabah now,,sigh,,,