Honda City

Marlboro said:
boring la......

very boring... want to eat chicken rice...

monkey when are u goin to install the bodykit????

remember to bring camcorder.. wanna see Marlboro catch chicken la.. hahaha :p

yes samz, call me when u going over to install.. anyways i confirm the mugen style grill. can you ask him to do extra one?
confirm back with me plz! thx!

alvin,
from what i know, they serve china and indon chicken rice only. for more info, better refer to tommy.

marlboro,
this sat. we go to the bodykit shop around 12pm-1pm, ok? then maybe head to klang with fooken to install foglight.

fooken,
what do u mean by "to do extra one?" u wanna buy 2 grills, is it?
if u confirm want, u hv to tell me earlier loh cuz need to spray ur grill lah. 2-3 days advance better.

anyway goin to eat chicken rice liao tonite with tommy.

adios

i think fooken only mean 1 set, as in.. he confirm one set, therefore ask your installer to prepare the grill in addition to yours :p

Strobe Light for SALE !!!

Dear team city & Ctzens,

my Strobe light set is available for sale now...
tip top condition !!!

bought RM250.00, now RM200.00 !!!

anyone keen, please PM me lah...!!!

Thanks !!!

Cheers,

a backup when our forum is down. ahha but no harm post abit in here still :P main stuff all at the new forum edi.

hellow ....Team City Citizen!!!!

Good Morning ...is been a long time didnt see you guys..

how r u guys??

lol i have a feeling ZTH site been hacked :P look at the top of the page! hahaa

Good Afternoon TEAM CITY

err.. what was changed?

anyway, all the pictures uploaded to this site is screwed up after the forum was down for some "new feature" testing.. i guess he screwed the damn forum again

on top if the page tehre was about 3 lines of alphabets...more like this..

kljasldkjflkjlkjslkdjflkajdlkjfslkdjflksjdlkfjaslkdjflsfdf all the way 3 lines. Guess the admin saw it edi :P

good afternoon to team city and citizen,,,

very boring ah,,,,,
save my life pls,,,

:)

buzz buzz.....me so cham la training place no computer cannot check la....pity rite??...anyways how ru all??