Honda City

haha thank you guys! yes yesterday i got laid. WEnt to haRtAmaS de canters fOr dRiNK. joInt paRty fOr 3 oF Us...the other tWo was the guRls i posteD not lONg aGo...hehe one sAMe day as mE another is toDay so mAssive havoc. my brOthers GAv me two flaming lamborgini, one grAveyaRd and free flow of beEr all nite long..damn pei...now hangover. anyways i went for exam today..hahah!! will meet you guys tonite at kencana! no prob! Jus yumcha nothin one..also wont study at that time :P

sorry for cant join u guys TT tonight..cuz when i'm reach bach home the time is already almost 10pm..cuz i took my car to lowering..and after reach back then i hv to help my brother to do some computer stuffs..sigh..damm busy and tired la.. :mad:

Jackie Leong said:
lol, really went to lower your car ah? that improve brand spring?

jackie,
as my conclusion to the IMPROVE springs was nice, comfort and budjet..really not bad ma and no regret also...u can try to go for this brand la if u wanna lower ur car..

danny chan said:
jackie,
as my conclusion to the IMPROVE springs was nice, comfort and budjet..really not bad ma and no regret also...u can try to go for this brand la if u wanna lower ur car..

Bro Danny how much is the spring with install?

danny chan said:
jackie,

hehe.. depends la ;)
need to see how low it is and long term usage what happens =)

i'm a sucker for german technology..

german techno? eibach? :P

yeah danny, any more info on the spring? spring rate, weight n stuff?

our forum is back on.. but still a bit crappy compared to last time.. always get the connection problem.. =/

yeap, german and france actually depending where you get your springs ;)

Another boring sat just becos today public holiday some shop i want to visit
today r close.Dam.
Just wax my car.shine shine hehe

just came back from KL.. met Coconut shopping with his gf i assume? :p
bey tahan.. a lot of idiots on the road :p

later gotta wash car.. sian

one whole week i havent touch my City...it will be another week when i return back home to take drive. MAJOR CHANGES gonna be on my ride...shall keep you all posted! keeeekke

fooken said:
german techno? eibach? :P

yeah danny, any more info on the spring? spring rate, weight n stuff?

fooken,
i dun hv those information wor..but if u really wanna know about it, i can take u go to the accesories shop then u can ask for the springs information..and overall of it, quite satisfied for my requirement..

Jackie Leong said:
just came back from KL.. met Coconut shopping with his gf i assume? :p
bey tahan.. a lot of idiots on the road :p

later gotta wash car.. sian

wahaha.....yalar...summore kl so many road close, turn 1 big round only can reach home

i miss this forum, everythin in one and in order... the new one haf to click alot :P

Yo .....Morning

honda6831 & Monkey....how's that night...???
good ah?????