satria with 800bhp......-_-''''

hiroriharu

Recently I heard someone claims that he(or he knows a person) owns a Proton Satria(model is unknown),saying that it has a horsepower of 800BHP,I try to convince him by saying it is impossible......but this guy is really a corky one......sigh......
here are some of the infos which he provided:
Car:Proton Satria
Model:Unknown
Engine: Evo 3
and lastly, he too claimed that this satria is not from Malaysia(what the hell??Proton not from Malaysia?Some foreign countries' specs i guess.....-_-'''),and also it is to say that it is a track car that can be only be seen in Sepang Circuit. It's a black and gold coloured satira....so....just wanna ask whether u guys seen this car or not.
What I heard is....the most powerful satria in Malaysia is only with a BHP of 400++ ??
Comments please.
I'm not very pleased with this guy lurking around and spreading false rumours...... :mad:

Unless... Got NOS maybe lar... But only adding a few more BHP for a few seconds... Or larger turbos to make his engine faster koyak... Or even putting Nitro into his fuel...

Imposible lar... Even the gearbox also cannot tahan... Unless he proved it on dyno lar and a few eyewitness... Also print out the readings and post it here... BHP and torque on wheels is totally different in the engine...

fuyoo, 800hp? u sure u heard correctly o not, bro? satria Evo3 doin 800hp? 2wd o 4wd? if 800hp on 2wd tell him dun sin ka... using jet engine o wat? if its true can u ask the guy to upload sum pics, i want to c really very curious :rolleyes: possible but i dun think wit an Evo3 engine... wit jet engine can la.. muahahhaha ask him how many seconds in quater mile drag... never heard Malaysia drag got history under 8 seconds since a satria chassis is so light im sure it can do under 8... as i knoe Australia got a RX 7 20B did 6.96sec.... my 2cents only ppl:party:

EVO cant be pumped more than 600ps unless the car owner is from HKS, GREDDY or a TopSecret ..

800ps EVO engine only can be tuned by experienced car tuners like them but not an individual. I have never heard any evo's with 800ps before except the JUN Evo VI ;)

And we shall call it and "HOAX" ..

Cheers!

even then the cars are running on 108 ron fuel in japan.. malaysia fuel max is vpower at 98 ron.. ask the guy to go screw himself la..

impossible, like i said wit an Evo3 engine... possible if jet engine i believe more than that can... yeah yeah agree wit u polyxtroy ask him to go n scr** himself... muahahah another 1 like wit the tread K20A wit 3** on wheel topic... if u guys read that tread u ppl will know wat i mean... :biggrin: cheerz

ermm, remember guys, race development from UK have made a 9XXhp EVO 5.
without NOS. but with jet fuel. kekek...

sakuraguy said:
EVO cant be pumped more than 600ps unless the car owner is from HKS, GREDDY or a TopSecret ..

800ps EVO engine only can be tuned by experienced car tuners like them but not an individual. I have never heard any evo's with 800ps before except the JUN Evo VI ;)

And we shall call it and "HOAX" ..

Cheers!

sakuraguys....u r veli funny la...EVO cannot go 800HP r u just a joke.... :thumpdown u know haltech company got 1 800hp u know running evo lor......i think u r not so deep in motor...sport... :thumpdown some more...i think u veli respect at JAP izzit like HKS,GREEDY somemore topsecret n wat ever la izzit??? :rolleyes: but me dun respect JAP lo....somemore i just respect at ORANG putih US ppl coz there crazy then jap in motorsport ......sori sakura if i make u angry if i say something workng or not agree la :tongue: u wan 2 c the next year DRAG battle i will enter somemore i clamie my VR4 650hp on fly wheel n on wheel is over 650hp :biggrin: i not kidding if u dun belive it u c la n my target in sepang is 9sec below.....my car is tune BY Magnus Motorsports at us there :rock: k bye then

it's not impossible. Not at all.

Millenium's chop top satria is doing above 700hp if I'm not mistaken. Maybe Joshua can answer this.

the Evo that you all mentioned cost around a Million dollar to built the car and if you do not use the racing fuel ... it is only 800++ HP ... lolz to built a 800HP engine is possible ... other than JUN hyper Lemon Evo ... Tomei Genesis phase 2 Engine and HKS TRB-02 ... it is possible ... but so far havent heard that malaysia got such project on a Satria (other model got lah)... maybe i am a bit ULU ... =)

yeah agree wit sum of u guy... Evo5, 6 n so on i also did hear bout it... but never on an Evo3.. o mayb i know too little bout it like HKS[TRB-02]Evolution used the word ULU :biggrin:... n i do agree wit u as well never heard Malaysia got such a project b4, if got the news will spread damn fast rite?... mayb once again ULU... cheerz..

No need run in circles la. I dunno the exact power that Millenium chop top satria is making. What I can clearly say, its probably the most powerful one out there alongside the Orange widebody satria at the drag battle. But a little birdie did tell me Millenium Satria is about 700+ hp. Just ask Joshua to clarify.

Easy

damn...
800BHP is a satria
walau
i heard skyline got 1000BHP is malaysia la
800BHP man
it is crazy

hiroriharu said:
Recently I heard someone claims that he(or he knows a person) owns a Proton Satria(model is unknown),saying that it has a horsepower of 800BHP,I try to convince him by saying it is impossible......but this guy is really a corky one......sigh......
here are some of the infos which he provided:
Car:Proton Satria
Model:Unknown
Engine: Evo 3
and lastly, he too claimed that this satria is not from Malaysia(what the hell??Proton not from Malaysia?Some foreign countries' specs i guess.....-_-'''),and also it is to say that it is a track car that can be only be seen in Sepang Circuit. It's a black and gold coloured satira....so....just wanna ask whether u guys seen this car or not.
What I heard is....the most powerful satria in Malaysia is only with a BHP of 400++ ??
Comments please.
I'm not very pleased with this guy lurking around and spreading false rumours...... :mad:

Yeah,,yeah total bullshit:smile:

Ozon said:
sakuraguys....u r veli funny la...EVO cannot go 800HP r u just a joke.... :thumpdown u know haltech company got 1 800hp u know running evo lor......i think u r not so deep in motor...sport... :thumpdown some more...i think u veli respect at JAP izzit like HKS,GREEDY somemore topsecret n wat ever la izzit??? :rolleyes: but me dun respect JAP lo....somemore i just respect at ORANG putih US ppl coz there crazy then jap in motorsport ......sori sakura if i make u angry if i say something workng or not agree la :tongue: u wan 2 c the next year DRAG battle i will enter somemore i clamie my VR4 650hp on fly wheel n on wheel is over 650hp :biggrin: i not kidding if u dun belive it u c la n my target in sepang is 9sec below.....my car is tune BY Magnus Motorsports at us there :rock: k bye then

Yeah,,yeah,,,9 sec in Sepang. I really hope you can achieved that number, if you can larr:rolleyes: Whois magnus motorsports,,,duhh,,,, what is "Magnus" current timing now ?? Not to bring you down but 9 sec is unachievable unless you are running 4wd.

Blowfish said:
No need run in circles la. I dunno the exact power that Millenium chop top satria is making. What I can clearly say, its probably the most powerful one out there alongside the Orange widebody satria at the drag battle. But a little birdie did tell me Millenium Satria is about 700+ hp. Just ask Joshua to clarify.

Easy

Rumors,,,rumors,,,700bhp ??:rolleyes: mostly that satria make 400-500 only, if you can prove it makes 700 pony horsepower, show the dyno larr:cool: .

its not possible to make a 600hp bro... last time HIPER RACING at sunway did a satria 600hp car thats a few years back... but a VR4... the artical was publish in hyper tune magazine im not sure when but its kind of a old issue... i read it... :biggrin: but i agree wit u 800hp is kinda of impossible... cheerz :tee: (the owner passed away in a road accident n his car is missing in action.. the last i heard the car was up 4 sale...) so dun ask me to prove the dyno chart... :smile:

800hp on a 4g63t engine is possible...
alot of drag in canada n US using eclipse/eagle taylon which are powered by 4g63t engine....

n my friend did show me some video...

a 800hp eagle taylon did 8.55sec in 400m with stock mirror n carpet still inside....
after a year later, he upgraded his car(dunno wat he did), he did 7.9sec like tat.... one of the fastest AWD there.....

then another 4g63t tube flame FR eagle taylon did [email protected] 1/4 mile
the FR video u can download here...
http://www.4gtuners.com/forums/index.php?showtopic=3838

800hp is possible, but not on a FWD, anything above 350hp on a fwd u will counter too much wheel spin.... if u use very grippy tyres, something have to giv up, ur driveshalf... :D

since ur friend's 800hp satria is a track use or drag use... the car might running on AWD system... :D since no road legal headached.... :D

but a 800hp machine is not cheap to built.... :D

V8_nutter said:
Rumors,,,rumors,,,700bhp ??:rolleyes: mostly that satria make 400-500 only, if you can prove it makes 700 pony horsepower, show the dyno larr:cool: .

Why talk like big time taikor who race in Dragbattle? Bro, you know nuts la. Unless 4wd cannot achieve 9 sec? Bro, fastest drag cars in the world aren't even 4wd. They're RWD. And who is Magnus Motorsport? Drop by their shop la! Simple. Dun talk as if you been fiddling with cars for 10 years. Coz from your posts, you have proven urself to be very very green in motorsports. Doesn't mean if your mech cannot make 500hp, other mechs cannot also. I dropping by millenium soon. Don't mind giving you a ride also. Want come. No need you kow tow me if the satria is making those power. No need even say sorry. Just teh tarik. How?

Ozon said:

mah man ... this is not the issue of whether US or japan modded Japanese cars ... and it is not only the HP that counts ... not saying that you had the biggest HP in the World then you can be the fastest man!! Veilside modded a BNR - 34 Skyline and claimed that the car owns a proud 1360hp ... what do you think ?? you think he is the fast drag car ever ?? the truth is .. the car only gets 12sec ++ ONLY !!! ... my friend in east malaysia plans to send his Evo 3 to Ralliart in New Zealand ... this is the reply ... the Ralliart asked him whether how many seconds he plan to mode the car ... late 9 sec ?? flat 9 sec?? late 8 sec ... or flat 8 sec ?? the Ralliart never even mention how many HP he want ... it is the Seconds that counts ... i dunno whether you will understand this or not ... i am dumb in explain issue like this ... and i hope that you understand ... not the so called 650hp ... but is the TIME that counts .. cheers =)