Satria Neo Review: Second Impression

ckh_calvin83

Apr 16, 2006
nice pics bro....keep up the good work!!!!in my opinion i think neo is better than gen2 lor....tats my opinion...cheers ;)

minicooper2u

Jul 17, 2006
nice picture tommy.

guys need advice:

i took out the 1.3 H & R spring (blue kolor) previous fit nice in 1.3 satria
can i fit in neo 1.3 ?

where can i get K & N for neo 1.3 (need besto price)
prefer below MYR 250.00 for new, used qoute pls.

block out,
adr

mujadid84

Apr 15, 2006
nice pics Tom.. as one of the neo owner, i agreed with u.. my neo already clocked 2200km and i believe the handling of neo is the best.. for a stock car.. not to compare with gti or R3 (^_^)V

devilman

Jan 14, 2006
TOM !! great jobs !Excellent pictures....really good....nice shoot !!

what i am thinking between GEN 2 / satria NEO.......BOth of these cars not a same type la...4 doors and 2 doors. c what u need ....familly car~~ 4 doors lo... if just used for youngster bring gf,nice to handle parking ~~ choose SATRIA !! coz i am using satria right now !

davidchen27

Jan 30, 2006
just wondering why is the car doing at the junkyard? going to demolish it kah? or wanna be the first "half cut" unit in malaysia.. haha... :_:

g88

Jan 28, 2004
are all the above mentioned EON centres offer test drive ?

alexklg

Feb 13, 2006
I have the 1.6MT-HL model. I do not have even 1 single strands of regret upon buying the car. It is definitely worth the money. Best of all the protons made so far.

1 thing is that the ergonomics. it is really kinda troublesome as i do not have enough/convenient space to put my stuff. but i always use the back seats to put my stuff... too small to fit 2 adults comfortably.. so i don't bother to pick up ppl.. just dump my stuff back there.

But all in all.. i love my SNEO... =)

devilman

Jan 14, 2006
alexklg said:
I have the 1.6MT-HL model. I do not have even 1 single strands of regret upon buying the car. It is definitely worth the money. Best of all the protons made so far.

1 thing is that the ergonomics. it is really kinda troublesome as i do not have enough/convenient space to put my stuff. but i always use the back seats to put my stuff... too small to fit 2 adults comfortably.. so i don't bother to pick up ppl.. just dump my stuff back there.

But all in all.. i love my SNEO... =)
U R RIGHT !! have fun with ur sexy SNEO~!:regular_smile:

jedihui

Jul 26, 2006
Compare to Gen2, izit more reliable? wiring got improvement?
Coz i saw 1 Gen2 engine fire at NKVE yesterday.
This worry me cos im thinking of to own a Neo.
Pls advise.

devilman

Jan 14, 2006
jedihui said:
Compare to Gen2, izit more reliable? wiring got improvement?
Coz i saw 1 Gen2 engine fire at NKVE yesterday.
This worry me cos im thinking of to own a Neo.
Pls advise.
S NEO is a nice car....improve many lo.....compare with gen-2. coz S NEO's ENGINE is campro 2nd stage already!:_: :_:

my car satria will convert to 1.6 engine (SOHC),play play only,but wat kind of piping

exhaust system fit my ride? i only need is power in more pick up,middle power,fast to
soon in top speed,but make sure sound is quiet do not like blass!!

hope can help!:smile:

and others thing is where can find a rear brake disc system to my satria in low price??