khen

May 20, 2005
haha

yea cool pics
was wondering where's da location ya
can drivie there to shoot my car myself

was wondering izzit Proton's new design by putting da Exhaust at da middle juz like Savvy ?

ckh_calvin83

Apr 16, 2006
nice pics bro....keep up the good work!!!!in my opinion i think neo is better than gen2 lor....tats my opinion...cheers ;)

minicooper2u

Jul 17, 2006
nice picture tommy.

guys need advice:

i took out the 1.3 H & R spring (blue kolor) previous fit nice in 1.3 satria
can i fit in neo 1.3 ?

where can i get K & N for neo 1.3 (need besto price)
prefer below MYR 250.00 for new, used qoute pls.

block out,
adr

mujadid84

Apr 15, 2006
nice pics Tom.. as one of the neo owner, i agreed with u.. my neo already clocked 2200km and i believe the handling of neo is the best.. for a stock car.. not to compare with gti or R3 (^_^)V

devilman

Jan 14, 2006
TOM !! great jobs !Excellent pictures....really good....nice shoot !!

what i am thinking between GEN 2 / satria NEO.......BOth of these cars not a same type la...4 doors and 2 doors. c what u need ....familly car~~ 4 doors lo... if just used for youngster bring gf,nice to handle parking ~~ choose SATRIA !! coz i am using satria right now !

davidchen27

Jan 30, 2006
just wondering why is the car doing at the junkyard? going to demolish it kah? or wanna be the first "half cut" unit in malaysia.. haha... :_:

g88

Jan 28, 2004
are all the above mentioned EON centres offer test drive ?

sifu !!

i have bought a 70mm works engg throttle body, and wish to change to aftermarket intake manifold ....

which one should i go for ?? advice needed... should i need to modify the aftermarket intake manifold to fit my 70mm throttle body !!! advice needed !!!:adore::adore::adore::adore: