Satria GTi Owner Headcount

My vote would go to Jelutong also. Less parking problems and nearer for me. :biggrin:

Jelutong?..im quite often over there...but if park there very hard to check each others car ler..i go there wan to look see look see other ppls car hehehee...there only can put car for display wan

I decide huh ? Haha , im here at still at my college la Saturday i have basketball tournament darn darn how huh!!!???? Friday nite right ? Can't decide la , let the majority do the decision !

Jelutong

Shah Alam Sec 9

Neela Taman Desa - Issit near desa waterpark ?

Fill in yourself

Wah so far other places..like that jelutong ler..or maybe the projet near jelutong is also a good choice..hehehee

Well we can double park all over the place at Jelutong to check out the cars. :p

Gotta have things confirmed soon if we are to have a TT on Friday. Projet isnt too bad as well actually... just dont fuel up in there la.

Yeah Taman Desa is where the waterpark is.

In the first place, who's up for TT on Friday? Copy paste the list la...

1. Zeroed

1. Zeroed
2. Byakuya
3. Tombstone (VOTE FOR SYED ABU,JELUTONG DAMANSARA JAYA!)

Basketball Tournament

darn darn ! in college now coz tomorrow have basketball tournament at seremban ! I wanna see you guys' cars laaa !!! But unfortunately too far ! Shit man .

Next week am getting my baby back..
By the way anyone here has upgraded their ecu to any piggybacks?
Or anyone using emanage?

Hello to all gti drivers....i just want to know is a gti convert gsr or modified to gsr easy to sell....

Hurm ? 4g93p converted to 4g93t GSR ? Depends on condition and perhaps lucks too . Nowadays too many hassles with JPJ and Police kia that's why people are getting afraid of getting converted Turbos .....

Eyh TT canceled ? yeah too few la person la , but anyway thats a good news since it was first time and im not able to attend hehe ...

ok well rite now i am driving a standard gti 2000 model and ill be going back to uk in 2007 or 2008 coz i have a permanant resident there and i want to have the chance to play turbo...coz i know i wont afford it there....cars are cheap but insurance...roadtax..damn expensive....the higher it is....the more expensive it is....my friend said instead of converting engine just modify to gsr...but use ur original block...everything will be done at around...4-5k....including.....all the internal gsr stuff...k&n drop in filter,turbo,ssqv bov,vr4 intercooler,evo 3 rear bushings,piping,evo 3 wiring,apex pen type timer....it will be the same as converting but ill be using the my original block...they no jpj hassle....wht do u think?

never do that...cos our 93p block is not made to with stand force....dun make the same mistake as my other fellow GTi buddy, who tried that then block cannot withstand, then in the end still had to change to GSR block....

waste of money and time....furthermore, jpj registration is no hassle = 1.8 to 1.8 ma....

GSR Block has jackets which the 93p doesnt have...

TT cancelled?

ok...we plan another one lorr..
envy those wif black wheels...damn chun!!

bro.....

can me join u all for TT???

aboy
single and still avaible...
car year 2000 standard
location damansara@012-4165344(8pm or sms)
so shy ar coz my car standard compare with others!!
can join da' club??very appreciate if i can join u all..

cheers!!