Satria GTi Owner Headcount

haha...okok....i was in the other GTi...

i dunno which is you lerr....i alwiz see ur car around there la...

mizi : jelutong... = damansara jaya...near kdu....

Lol...i've seen too many gti's around..wat num is urs?..always around there too?..i shy ler since u saw my car..mine the stock stock type...

Ahaha youre 540 Byakuya? Ive been around you all the time for the last 2 years... Im sure you recognize 3231 by now. :biggrin:

So tomorrow's TT is on? I think I should be able to drag Krypton along as well if he doesnt see this...

Those who's going update the list la so we can get a headcount.

i m ****...haha...alwiz see ur 540 there la...u alwiz tarik infront of the mamak ler...hahaha :D

Heheh I remember seeing 7705 around also...
but wei, whats the headcount? Guys come on wei

I guess its Jelutong DJ at er.... 9.30 pm today?

1. Byakuya
2. Zeroed

Hye expenditious ! welcome. Introduce yourself=)

How's the TT tonight ? Still on ?

Weyh tell me where Jelutong DJ how to go there from cheras la. I dont want ended up at flooded area ! Haha.Btw mine , 8608 is hard to spot due to petrol price rises seldom drive hehe.

1.Byakuya
2.Zeroed
3.Mizi

Hm from cheras... you could use the seremban highway until federal highway, then up the flyover after you pass the yellow wilayah persekutuan gate at jalan gasing there. Wait for the traffic light and turn right, going across the flyover bridge. Go all the way straight pass 2 roundabouts at 12 o clock and you'll be at SS2 area. DJ is across LDP from SS2. You know where KDU is? Jelutong is quite nearby there...

Give me a call la if you need directions. Ill PM you my number.

Whoever coming faster report la hehe.

hey Termizi..recalled you asking around for the GTI emblem.
I managed to find at my spare part shop. RM50 to 55 or so.
Ori PESB stuff.
Sorry guys am skipping this TT again. Collecting my car tomorrow onli.

1.Byakuya
2.Zeroed
3.Mizi
4.tomb - i should be there la...wei...sms me ur numbers...

Hey guys!! Instead of having a little party, why not gatecrash GTI club TT session.
Its tonight at Restoran Mohsin (the old one), TTDI 10.00pm.

aihyo, i dun have gti can join tt ah? all fast gti dun bulli me ok? :D especially tombstone.. :P

Btw guyS...im soOOoo sorrY ya..i might not be able to make it tonight..some urgent matters just came up n i gotta attend to it...sux man..u guys just have fun ler..but so lil ppl only wor so far..

Kwai , want to join ahh ? Ala this is not official meeting so anyone can come to the restaurant. Now confirm la Jelutong or Restoran Mohsin TTDI ?

Ok confirm Jelutong Damansara , anyone interested come la.I'm going now with my friends. Anyone reaches there first sms la ok. Sayang Byakuya and GTI-r cannot join....

Hehe it was great guys. Hope to have another TT session soon.
Too bad Byakuya couldnt make it, hope to see you next time.

You guys rides were monster man ! Damn have ridden with Zeroed and Krypton what I can say is gorgeous. It was sweet man the Krypton's GSR! Can feel the G inside . Not to mention Zeroed's and Tombstone's , theirs were helllllll damn fast !! Great to meet u guys la so down to earth and willing to share ideas with noobie like me . Pheew , the blow off sounds from u guys cars make me cannot sleep la tonight .

Woi...aku jealous ni..come ler..tonight we make another TT ..ehhee..can??..i also wanna experience the G of our car having a turbo..my car only mod beauty...no speed..wOIi ppl im serious..up for TT tonight again?