S-afc 2

Originally posted by atan711@Apr 21 2005, 09:12
AAiiyyaa...forgot to inform u all, last saturday i went to n1 racing...so the price for the s-afc2 is about rm 1200.00 plus rm 180.00 for dyno and installation..total = rm 1380.00... https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/wink.gif alt='wink.gif' /> ..still need to save more money to buy this thing...
[snapback]915524[/snapback]​

buy a 2nd hand wan lor. Got mine at about RM800 complete with harness and stand.

i just buy a SAFC... but without stand, do u guys know where can i get the Apexi stand at sunway area? which shop there can i get from at reasonable price??

Originally posted by trex92+Apr 21 2005, 09:25 -->
QUOTE(trex92 @ Apr 21 2005, 09:25 )
https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/wink.gif alt='wink.gif' /> ..still need to save more money to buy this thing...
[snapback]915524[/snapback]​
[/b]

buy a 2nd hand wan lor. Got mine at about RM800 complete with harness and stand.
[snapback]915537[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

where did u get that??

Originally posted by atan711@Apr 21 2005, 10:45
where did u get that??
[snapback]915667[/snapback]​

check out the Classified section for ZTH. I bought mine from someone who posted there...

Originally posted by trex92+Apr 21 2005, 12:34 -->
QUOTE(trex92 @ Apr 21 2005, 12:34 )
--QuoteBegin-atan711
@Apr 21 2005, 10:45
where did u get that??
[snapback]915667[/snapback]​

check out the Classified section for ZTH. I bought mine from someone who posted there...
[snapback]915870[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

tq..

Originally posted by gavinsiew@Apr 21 2005, 21:34
can anyone tell me how much is the SMT6? new and secondhand.......
[snapback]916712[/snapback]​

I just called one guy from GT Auto who sell this SMT6, he said the price is about RM 2000 including installation and setting. it will take 1 full day to install this piggyback..

Originally posted by atan711+Apr 22 2005, 10:24 -->
QUOTE(atan711 @ Apr 22 2005, 10:24 )
--QuoteBegin-gavinsiew
@Apr 21 2005, 21:34
can anyone tell me how much is the SMT6? new and secondhand.......
[snapback]916712[/snapback]​

I just called one guy from GT Auto who sell this SMT6, he said the price is about RM 2000 including installation and setting. it will take 1 full day to install this piggyback..
[snapback]917706[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]
hey guy...thanks for ur information..

don't go N1R cos i bring my own s-afc2 there ask them to install n dyno end up my car become jerking n suddenly engine off. Then i come back look for them regarding this problem. what they say is; my s-afc2 was spoil n they cant do anything for this. Therefore they just bypass on my afc socket (luckily not shock circuit my afc). Finally i get some advise from other's to go speedwork re-install my S-afc2. The foreman notice that the wire connect to my ecu totally wrong connected that's cause the problem. I think NR1 was not professional enough to do that or they purposely to do so??????

tq guys for all the info's...need to reconsider back whether to install this thing or not... :confused: :confused: