Road Conditions In KL Area

kingtraz said:
potholes..arghh nitemare... last time i was running on 16..then 15 .. now 14" standard rims also bengkok.. i thing we should get a hilux or storm to go round kl. today to put in new tar.. still remember old klang road b4 the new hiway...perghh suicidal

PS: i think there should be club "Persatuan kereta2 lowered Malaysia" debate on holes and speedbumps... speedbumps height should be at standardize

thats really a brilliant idea. :cool: "Persatuan Kereta2 Lowered M'sia"

netmask said:
Hi guys & gals,
Just wanna ask bout ur opinion on the road conditions in KL or even near ur area. Do u feel satisfied with the condition nowdays?? or izzit gettin worst by the days?? Ask for me I sure do not satisfied with it :mad:
Maybe we can share or even help to improve our road quality in future to come for better , relaxing and pleasure driving....:biggrin:.. CHEERSS
SUPER satisfy, until bugger TNB, TM, PUAS come and cut the nicely new tar road to install their new KKN traffic light cable, CB power cable,KKNCCB new Telephone switch (what ever shit you call that).

And it happen ALL THE TIME! Third World City planning we have.

I wonder how ferrari owners drive their cars in malaysia with this kind of road condition... lucky never got a ferrari la... :biggrin:

kl road sucks la many hole at the road :thumpdown
and my rim crack becoz of hiting the hole last week
so sad need to pay money to repair rim haizzzzzz
lucky tyre not serious damage if not i wan ply yin yong rim liao

gtishadowfax said:
shah alam?

no difference ma...back then in 1992, they were ok...

but, as soon as they got this "bandaraya" title, habiss...
cum on la..."bandaraya" ma....

hiway condition...compared to toll rates...hampehHHH!!!
itu abang sami banyak pandai cakap....talak selupa bikin punya.....

itu pesatuan kelete keleta lowered..wa setuju!!!!!

hahha.shah alam highway ok what.jelutong highway,gce.summore,got racing haram there.lol :biggrin:
shah alam road around sec9,13 and others place near city center is ok la i think.maybe around 16,17,alam megah and near padang jawa sucks. :biggrin:

all the replies came in says it all. Our road quality is still bad. Sad la.... :frown:
maybe i bring up this matter to the media, hopefully it helps. i got a friend in the media line. i try my luck.

netmask said:
yeah man, im gettin' sick and tired when drivin and also trying to avoid these bloody potholes all around. feel really annoyed. not to mentioned the uneven roads. really sucks.
when can we improve our roads quality??:frown:

u better say when our goverment can improve.....

BlackSamurai said:
SUPER satisfy, until bugger TNB, TM, PUAS come and cut the nicely new tar road to install their new KKN traffic light cable, CB power cable,KKNCCB new Telephone switch (what ever shit you call that).

And it happen ALL THE TIME! Third World City planning we have.

agreed!! why MUST cut the road? they should planned ahead, finish all this thing b4 tar the road. maybe they have thier reason. but why can't do a proper job retarring the place.
WHYYYY~!!! just got a new rim about half a year. i think it's dent again. can i claim?

public transport day.. good idea. thought of it once. during working day/9-5 no private car allowed. only public transport. but im it's hard to be reality. can't imagine those politician will ride the public transport as they themselve no it's not very good. :dancing2:

-just a piece of my mind-

hmmmm... almost every road in KL/Selangor sucks... top o the list is MRR2!!!

Last time driving to KL on saturday was allright. Now, not anymore. Signage and road markings SUCKS big time everywhere in malaysia.