Flash floods areas in KL

I read my email today and got a forwarded email about photo of kl flashflood.looks like jalan tun ismail & dataran merdeka is badly effected especially parking basement of Concorde Hotel.

Last December it was Shah Alam. Now it's KL. Reminds me of Elbonia in the Dilbert comics; always flooded. Better avoid KL until they dig bigger drains.

BTW, that email circulating around doesn't have any pictures of motorbikes, right? Those rempits are like rats. They can sense a flood and ride to higher ground.

Bro, u kena update your info lah .... Banyak sudah lo!!

See ard midnite at Jalan Hang Tuah (old bas station), road between Mahkota & the new mall, Cheng & the Semabok highway .... just to name a few...

There with their Minah Remp-its!!

hehehehe sorry lah pablo , they all rempit where far from my area. sigh... it seems like every state having this kind of problem...

Yupz ... problem in every state ... sum more they like to ride slow & big groups until cars cannot oertake them ....

Sum times think of getting the old volvo & use it like a tank ... langgar & roll over dem..

Some years ago my brother was driving at night. The road was quiet, then suddenly he looked in the rear view mirror and saw a huge group of Rempits behind him. I can't remember if he tapped his brakes or if one of them rode too close to him and knocked his rear bumper. Anyway, the guy fell over and it was like a tidal wave of Rempits and their bikes tumbling over each other. He was so amazed by that sight.