Sad: Orchard Road Floods once again - Exotics destroyed

But most insurance company will not cover natural disasters. Not easy to find one that willing to take the risk like floods in Malaysia. If you say Tornado, maybe they willing to cover...cuz chances of that happen is very very low...:wink:

my insurance right now uni asia covers against floods and various other natural disasters
and its only extra rm 100
i think its worth the extra just in case

haha that sucks but at least not wrecked...still can send 4 some dry cleaning at high price haha

Lesson from the story is we need to watch out if buying car from singapore if they sell it with low price.

Ya, but not a cheap half cut...not sure any of the exotic still drivable or not...:frown:

Yeah! Reviving some threads once awhile kinda interesting and some may become a new
topic again...

But still this incident really a history...One of the rare cases happens to exotic cars...
Yet is not one but more than that in one parking lot...:banghead: :bawling:

not just UNDEGROUND parking lot can be flooded, our Malaysia's one and only MRR2 elevated highway oso can be flooded, right?

Malaysia boleh, right?