KL Flash flood

RM 800k???
wht the heck?? i think his money all inside the MIC office....those money......
made from gold arh??or diamond??

SMART is just another white elephant of which SV must have some shares in it. Why? He promoted the tunnel as a salesman and kept saying toll today is RM 2 and will increase in 3 years plus no G-man support n blah, blah...

Like hell anyone is going to believe him. What a joke!

I bet even after completing 200 ponds, there will still be flooding probs in KL.

This could be some trend which we can call it "SV cycle".....the mechanism works like this: Kerajaan Rakyat have problem----SV propose toll solution-----the solution cannot solve the problem----SV propose another toll solution---......repeat and repeat again.......

Or we called it as ball in soccer...
those sucker are passing the ball to each another...hahahahaha....

With SV i truly believe is addidas slogan is true...."impossible is nothing"

i heard the election will be around the corner... i think all the REAL MALAYSIAN CITIZEN will know what to do right? VERY SAD AFTER SEEING IN THE NEWS PEOPLE LIVING IN KAMPUNG BARU KL WAS HIT BY FLOOD BADLY! "just imagine your place where you having your sweet dream every night is all wet, flooded, smelly, .... ?? i cant imagine more!" i really dont know what is actually happen to
citizen's MONEY! I really work very hard each day, and this is the place where we live!!!

Kg Baru people has been suffering this since few decades ago... forgot since which prime minister liao. i dont live there but my friends does, feel sorry for them la...

the thing that really pissed me off is Kg Baru is behind KLCC only!!!

jackyhong,
There is almost no such thing as real malaysian citizens. Don't be surprised that more than half the non-muslim malaysian citizens are just about as dumb, stupid and useless. That's why we had 49 years of fuckedupendence. This year, we're celebrating 50 years of bullshitting and fucking up of the country. Better gear up for more battles with the "prime owners" of this land.

Hei...saw today star or not???
SMART got a hole liao lo...

Nation
Thursday June 14, 2007

Pool of water in middle of tunnel

KUALA LUMPUR: Motorists using the SMART Tunnel to travel from Jalan Tun Razak to Sungai Besi were shocked to find a pool of water along a 20m stretch of the emergency lane yesterday.

The pool of stagnant water was located in the middle of the tunnel.

Some motorists, fearing a leak. slowed down to have a look.

SMART Tunnel officials could not be reached for comment.

kl flood is cause by de tunnel i think? do u htink? does this ever happen b4? flood like hell after n before de tunnel was made?

Nation
Thursday June 14, 2007

KUALA LUMPUR: Motorists using the SMART Tunnel to travel from Jalan Tun Razak to Sungai Besi were shocked to find a pool of water along a 20m stretch of the emergency lane yesterday.

hahaha.. for all u know the tunnel would collapse... u guyz better stop using the tunnel for the time being... :P

Nation
Thursday June 14, 2007

during emergency how?:emoticon_U:

Government & PDRM official reply:

could not be reached for comment
no further comments
will investigate further
will look into it immediately

could not reach? LOL all mobile operator die?

poor car trapped under group and "submarine" for more than 48 hours.
http://img176.imageshack.us/img176/6243/0006b1654642mq9.jpg

it's raining heavily now again...
even my bro doesn't dare to drive nowadays..........
he took the train.....

shit ya man

later how wey? should i use the SMART tunnel or not

haha...don't know u ler...
I just hope the flood doesn't come to Jln Ampang.......
if not, we're dead!...
hahaha