Jan 9, 2004
selangor
Guys,

Those that stays in Kajang, Sg. Chua,
especially the area near
Taman Berjaya Baru
Taman Sepakat Indah (apartment area)
Taman Sepakat Indah II (apartment area also)
Resident areas around Bintang supermarket.

pls lock ur car properly, upgrade acar alarm and park wisely!!
especially those that park outside the apartments along the road.
If can, form a volunteer-ronda-ronda team to take turns to
do patrolling.

I'd attended a meeting with one of the Joint Mgt Committee of one of the apartment
and a police inspector of kajang IPD, he showed us statistics that these area
are amongs the highest car-theft area in Kajang.

Last year (2007) statistics (frm Police) showed that 20++ cars was stolen within
the mentioned area above, and plus numerous motorcycles..

Just within 2 weeks ago 1 car (S.GTI) was stolen from
the aprtment area i'm staying (within guarded compound
of apartments) shiish....
and another one was TOWED out, but was stopped by owner and friends.

Nowadays, guarded aprment/condo/residents also not that safe as sometimes the
lowlife/lowpaid guard pakat with outsiders to do crime. !!

:mad::mad::mad:

abukara

Oct 13, 2006
i live at sri camelia bro , u ? the satria and myvi is not mine, i'm own wira

FoarGeez

Jun 20, 2005
Koala Loompour
ive been close with my kondo guard.. they all come from poor background.. will do anything for extra cash.. just make frens with ppl around yr residential area no matter where u stay or wat car u drive.. atleast they will take note of the rightful owners of the vehicle n hopefully they wont turn their backs on u. 'rukun tetangga' is very important with the type of world we living in nowadays.. my2sen

Mishima

Dec 27, 2008
Maybe we should opt for some remote bombs instead of alarms or immobilizers, just in case la... Hehe... Just joking...

But I dun think Najib mind either.

mingz

Nov 23, 2007
ya,my fren also live at sepakat indah...his wira sedan stolen 3 years ago...still got 4 months to settle his car installment then can break free but now have to search a car again n pay installment again...7 years summore...dun trust d fucking guard!

radhie

May 16, 2006
my fren car was broken into..last time he was staying at sg.chua..casa villa apartment..he parked outside..tepi jln only..
they only stole the smart tag..stupid!

zulfadly

Sep 16, 2007
btul tu bro..
kt area balakong pn bahaya jgk..
my e9 kne pecah kt restoran alif bistro..
cilakak pnyer mat rempit..
klu dpt sp yg pecah kete jgn bg kt polis lg..
kt tiaauu rmai2..
kasi muka dia pecah!!!!:banghead::banghead:

Bump: btul tu bro..
kt area balakong pn bahaya jgk..
my e9 kne pecah kt restoran alif bistro..
cilakak pnyer mat rempit..
klu dpt sp yg pecah kete jgn bg kt polis lg..
kt tiaauu rmai2..
kasi muka dia pecah!!!!:banghead::banghead:

fadin_remorse

May 28, 2008
Suspect all the bengkel kecil in kajang area. There is half cut shops also.
These guards are useless.:mad:

minivan

Jun 11, 2004
BBBangi/KL
I live next door to ur area (bangi) pass thru everytime go back home after rm1 toll. Nowadays everywhere also all kinds of story.... from total car jacking with parang to petty crime like steal smart tag....
A story from a guy in my area car gadgets got stolen while the car was parked in the car porch. Locked gate and all. He sedar and try to scare off the buggers. But what the buggers did earlier was tie his grill with chain so he could not come out to do anything. They even make fun and continue to ransack the car for extra 5-10 mins before running off. In the mean time, he already call police laa.... gile la! like dis also can! :banghead: What is the world coming to?!

I'm planning to change my muffler and/or the extractor. The problem is i'm new in this area and can anyone tell me what to look for when buying. For the muffler what price should I expect. Is the cap ayam one cost around 100-250 any good? Or should I go for branded one. And the extractor... which one is good for auto car... 4-2-1 or 4-1? Budget around rm500 if possible for both.