Rempits : Understanding them

KeV-TEC,
watch too much movies and think too much la. haha Or maybe over loaded with dim sum liao. hehe

that's why never give me a lorry.
Or else u'll spot my car in every idiotic driver post....
or might create anuther thread: "Reckless Lorry On The Loose"....wakakakakaka

that time when I whack corner; I might overturn the lorry and once for all, smack down all herds of rempits and they all got squashed like crashed tins!
Than again remind me to install lots of air bags if I ever got a lorry. Will blown up plastic bag or hydorgen filled balloon do?!

wakakakakaka

boon...
i tot u were civilized driver...
mana tau...sigh....

satria95 does hav good imagination la.....
cant stop laughin after reading ur posts....

may all the rempit dies!!!
wakakakakaka

civilised with civilised ppl....
kekekekeke

calvin9683,
What is the meaning of civilized? It's funny. When I went to australia, I understood and knew that word. When I reached KLIA only ar... I have that word in my head but it's like I never heard of that word before and I don't know what it means. So I concluded that if I know it in aust but not in malaysia, it means that I don't need to practise or know it in malaysia. So just live with it la. hahaha

Dont bother being civilized to rempits,they pay 0 road tax and they think they are protected species because they are riding a bike.They give no respect to car drivers who pay taxes.They know if you are driving a good car,one scratch to it will cost more than their whole bikes,therefore they exploit that weakness.

Most car drivers are too afraid to do anything,end up the mat rempits become braver and bully them.I think the goverment is stupid for compromising with the mat rempits...why expose weakness?It will only make them more stubborn.Play their own game,we have something that they dont which is money.Just buy a trash car which is tough and cheap to maintain plus can get bonuses when you keep.One example is an old school merc..get one cheap,3 liter engine with 80 % discount on road tax,very comfortable to drive,style when driving and the best part is,in the future can be considered collector's item.Its an excellent anti rempit machine with its solid metal bumpers.

Remove 1 number from the plates and you can have LOTS of fun with it.I really enjoy driving my old school merc. Oh ya,recently i customed some stickers for it too..."PEMBUNUH REMPIT".

hanjackal,
How much is an old school merc ar? my neighbour just sold his old merc but unsure what model is that.

hahaha satria sorry so late reply now still holiday mood lol
4x4 not hard enough,old school merc oso not hard enough,
the hardest old school i think should be VW beetle hahah
get those 1.6,so we can give them a chase lol
we dont want them to die so easily,i want them to suffer the pain of broken leg and hand,then slowly bleed to death hehehehe
let them realize that they are not the king of the road
evil heheh

evil..........
but it does sound sweet man...
too bad....
hardly see mat rempit in JB...
except for those workin in SG la...
heehee

Can get old school merc for about 30 K or less...but those very good condition really old ones can fetch 100-200 k if a vivid collector is really interested in it

hmm which old school merc or saying,if 2 doors sports is around 80k above
if the old batman 20+k

Sultan’s brush with Mat Rempit
27 Oct 2006
M. Hamzah Jamaludin

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
KUALA LIPIS: The Mat Rempit menace has angered even the Pahang Ruler. Sultan Ahmad Shah recounted how two illegal racers had forced his car off the road near his palace in Pekan on Tuesday night.

"It was really a close shave as the motorcyclists had switched off their lights and were speeding. I had to drive my vehicle onto the road shoulder to avoid them."

Sultan Ahmad Shah said he was driving a four-wheel-drive vehicle from the Royal Mausoleum towards his palace when the incident occurred at 10pm.

He said Mat Rempit were not only endangering their lives but that of others as well.

"I hope the authorities will do something to stop the menace," he said after visiting several dangerous spots along the Kuala Lipis- Merapoh road yesterday.

Sultan Ahmad Shah also advised the illegal racers to mend their ways, and use their leisure hours for more fruitful activities.

"They should remember that they will be caught one day," he said quoting a Malay proverb, Jerat takkan lupakan pelanduk (A trap usually snares the deer).

The Mat Rempit problem has become worse recently when a group of them stoned the Kubang Semang police station in Penang after two of them were arrested. On Oct 9, a three-year-old boy died after he was knocked down by a Mat Rempit. A 17-year-old youth was detained.

The Sultan also met and offered his condolences to Abdullah Sani Abdul Rahman whose son Mohd Farid, a 27-year-old corporal with the Royal Malaysian Air Force, was killed in a collision.

Mohd Farid, who is based in Labuan, was driving with his two brothers and cousin when his car was involved in an accident with a bus at 1.10am yesterday on the Kuala Lipis-Merapoh road.

His brothers, Mohd Fazrul, 25 and Mohd Faizal, 20, and cousin Mohd Rahim Mat Rabin, 25, were injured. The bus driver and 36 passengers were unhurt.

i said: wait when the Umno Putera is rammed by the rempit, see what is he going to say

wah the sultan should join ZTH hehehe cos he got 4x4 so can join us to ram those F**ker

hahaha Too bad the sultan didn't crash and die. I reckon if that happens, UMNO will be disbanded almost immediately. Then DAP can bloody take over. Stupid ass pigs can't rule their very own land, and here they come with shite like "this is malay country." BAH! SPIT!
Back to your own creator, you mistaken creation of your own creator.

too bad the sultan didn't have heart attack, but if he does, there is no evicence the attack is due to the rempits

That is the consequences of playing with laws of nature, back in the 80's gahmen/umno encouraged the malays to have more babies to ensure the statistics shows more malays than the rest, they were promised that the gahmen/umno will help educate and take care of their children by means of NEP,education quota, workforce quota and what not.

It turns out that the gahmen/umno has taken everyone for a ride ,they have cared of themselves and their relatives! The rest of the rakyat are left to fend for themselves and to make things worst the gahmen painted a picture that the chinese is stealing from the bumiputra's! It is a smoke screen to deceive the bumiputra's to think that umno is fighting for the malays rights which in reality they are fighting for their own interests.

umnoputra's has screwed the bumi's ,the chinese,indians ,sikh ........everyone.

umnoputra's going to office in heli's,ferrari's, build a 4 story mansion bigger than the king's palace , umnoputra jugak yang kaya, penduduk negara jugak yang sengsara.........undilah lagik dacing yang sudah rosak berat sebelah.....padan muka!

it seem like alot ppl hate mat-rempit...
actually i don't mind if them want to convoy,but don't block the road like u own the whole fu#king road !!! oh yah,and one stupid thing that mat-rempit do to me is,he jam brake in front of me....how stupid of him,if i did't brake in time i think that @$$hole will be under my car loh......