basikal_pancit 500 RPM Senior Member Joined Apr 7, 2005 Messages 603 Points 3,028 Location Selangor Dec 28, 2009 #1 Any one have any recommended brake pads for EP3 standard caliper? Planning on changing it very soon!
LittleWhiteWagon 1,500 RPM Senior Member Joined Oct 12, 2009 Messages 1,656 Points 1,663 Location P.J Dec 28, 2009 #2 EBC greenstuff. Guarantee you wont regret it
affiq Known Member Senior Member Joined Sep 6, 2007 Messages 277 Points 1,518 Dec 28, 2009 #3 im using endless pads
basikal_pancit 500 RPM Senior Member Joined Apr 7, 2005 Messages 603 Points 3,028 Location Selangor Dec 29, 2009 #4 Bro Affiq, how much for ENdless you bought? Bro littlewhitewagon, how do i get i of those and what is the price range... Thanks for sharing
Bro Affiq, how much for ENdless you bought? Bro littlewhitewagon, how do i get i of those and what is the price range... Thanks for sharing
LittleWhiteWagon 1,500 RPM Senior Member Joined Oct 12, 2009 Messages 1,656 Points 1,663 Location P.J Dec 29, 2009 #5 I cant remember the price... changed it last year around Merdeka @ kakimotor. Its cheaper than the project Mu ones I wanted to get though
I cant remember the price... changed it last year around Merdeka @ kakimotor. Its cheaper than the project Mu ones I wanted to get though
SnooPDoGGY 1,500 RPM Senior Member Joined Mar 23, 2005 Messages 1,635 Points 3,138 Location TwoForties Dec 29, 2009 #6 Ferodo DS2500 and u will thank me later... miahaaahahahahahahaa
basikal_pancit 500 RPM Senior Member Joined Apr 7, 2005 Messages 603 Points 3,028 Location Selangor Dec 29, 2009 #7 ferodo ds2500? price range bro?
minivan 1,500 RPM Senior Member Joined Jun 11, 2004 Messages 1,792 Points 3,163 Location BBBangi/KL Dec 29, 2009 #8 I'm using endless to. But i'd go with snoop's recommendation... he bought in Singapore...
affiq Known Member Senior Member Joined Sep 6, 2007 Messages 277 Points 1,518 Dec 29, 2009 #9 i bought the endless pads for rm380.. bought at tung chun motorsports jb..
minivan 1,500 RPM Senior Member Joined Jun 11, 2004 Messages 1,792 Points 3,163 Location BBBangi/KL Dec 30, 2009 #10 affiq said: i bought the endless pads for rm380.. bought at tung chun motorsports jb.. Click to expand... 500c ones ke bro? if so, RM380 is blurdy cheap then!
affiq said: i bought the endless pads for rm380.. bought at tung chun motorsports jb.. Click to expand... 500c ones ke bro? if so, RM380 is blurdy cheap then!
affiq Known Member Senior Member Joined Sep 6, 2007 Messages 277 Points 1,518 Dec 30, 2009 #11 yeah..the 500c ones...not sure if others go and buy will get the same price lah...
minivan 1,500 RPM Senior Member Joined Jun 11, 2004 Messages 1,792 Points 3,163 Location BBBangi/KL Dec 30, 2009 #12 halamak bro... can order thru u ar??
basikal_pancit 500 RPM Senior Member Joined Apr 7, 2005 Messages 603 Points 3,028 Location Selangor Dec 30, 2009 #13 wow, if 500cc is rm380, that's bloody cheap.. Check with N1 racing, they only have Project Mu 800cc.. 1cc = RM1 :(
wow, if 500cc is rm380, that's bloody cheap.. Check with N1 racing, they only have Project Mu 800cc.. 1cc = RM1 :(
affiq Known Member Senior Member Joined Sep 6, 2007 Messages 277 Points 1,518 Jan 1, 2010 #14 hahahha....kire ikot cc ek... well..if u want..i can try to buy it for u...but im in jb lah..need to post it to u guys...
hahahha....kire ikot cc ek... well..if u want..i can try to buy it for u...but im in jb lah..need to post it to u guys...
Jonathan_TaKuMi Known Member Senior Member Joined Sep 21, 2006 Messages 78 Points 1,506 Location Singapore... Jan 1, 2010 #15 Hi bro, If u really want to get Ferodo Brake pad, I do have some ferodo DS2500 brake pad, but i need to comfirm the size or best is with the picture of the brake pad, because EP3 they having 2 different batch of brake caliper. My number is +65 9072 1763 Jonathan
Hi bro, If u really want to get Ferodo Brake pad, I do have some ferodo DS2500 brake pad, but i need to comfirm the size or best is with the picture of the brake pad, because EP3 they having 2 different batch of brake caliper. My number is +65 9072 1763 Jonathan
C chris2000 1,000 RPM Senior Member Joined Apr 14, 2005 Messages 1,114 Points 3,138 Jan 2, 2010 #16 we have ebc greenstuff amd yellowstuff in stock... Price better drop by and discuss.... Dont know the way, ask minivan, snoop, meor to come with you.... hahahahahhaha... or go http://www.pentagon.com.my for the map...
we have ebc greenstuff amd yellowstuff in stock... Price better drop by and discuss.... Dont know the way, ask minivan, snoop, meor to come with you.... hahahahahhaha... or go http://www.pentagon.com.my for the map...
basikal_pancit 500 RPM Senior Member Joined Apr 7, 2005 Messages 603 Points 3,028 Location Selangor Jan 3, 2010 #17 DAMN, i just bought Project Mu .. Bestop 400cc... I'll drop by sometime Chris... heheheh