Brake Pad for EG6 B16a JDM

BlueG

Just went to spare part shop to buy it. Managed to buy original NISIN rear pad brake. However when I asked for the front brake pad, the shop towkey told me that EG6 and EG9 front brake pad should be slightly different. He said that EG9 front pad brake should bigger that EG6. Now I'm beggining to confuse. Is it true?

dun confuse yur self laa din .. its the same laa .. mebe he's referring to EG6 as 1.6 single cam one .. or he's wanna sell his other type of brake which is exactly the same, with higher price .. yu know laa .. mau makan lebih maa

BlueG said:
Just went to spare part shop to buy it. Managed to buy original NISIN rear pad brake. However when I asked for the front brake pad, the shop towkey told me that EG6 and EG9 front brake pad should be slightly different. He said that EG9 front pad brake should bigger that EG6. Now I'm beggining to confuse. Is it true?

din
actually he giving you a hint to buy project U's brakepad set la...hahahaha

Syiok,
Emmmmm..... nowdays got so many liar lah .. must be carefull when buying the car parts .. especially the original ones ...

EG8,
Project U with that green colour .... mati wooo.... kereta bukanya laju ... :p

BlueG said:
Syiok,
Emmmmm..... nowdays got so many liar lah .. must be carefull when buying the car parts .. especially the original ones ...

EG8,
Project U with that green colour .... mati wooo.... kereta bukanya laju ... :p
e

BlueG

Brake system must be in goog condition.... otherwise eh......