Suitable Brake Pad for Alza

mick87

hi guys, need advice on my alza brake pad.
The original brake pad from alza is Lucas brand and it created alotss for brake dustssss.
only 2 days drive will enough to turn black from silver.
Since the car delivered to me, i have change to Pendix GCT and Ferodo.
Both have great braking power n less brake dust..BUT, each time i brake it creates horrible sound,
sounds like the pad going to botak soon. So I need good advice from the members here. Now i have changed back to the original brake pad without any prob, just the unbearable brake dust.

although i dun know much bout brake pads, but last time i used EBC green stuff on my sgti that hardly creates dusts......but quite pricey.

option2 : wipe/wash your rims every 2 days lor :)

if your brake give you a screeching sound everytime u brake, that brake is a faulty unit, and to make you ran wild, maybe the disc itself is faulty.

UMW group has successfully sharing the shame with toyota group. Do you all know what toyota camry 2007 model has about 75% of disc failure within the first year ?

Sames goes the Perodua car. If you car is still under warranty, go claim it.