Hello Guest! Log in or Sign up for a full experience & ad-free!

Any idea what brand disc pad for Ek4 is good?

sPoOn3838

Any idea what brand of disc pad for Ek4 is good?

any idea what brand of disc pad is good for ek4 disc brake system?
ENDLESS?
TORNADO?
KING?

PMU, Endless....Metal King.......watever lah...all good. as long as they r fr 'Big' company & not cap ayam. Branded is good. Pricey is warranty.....:_:
look for those low dust, less noise, good bite...........is enuf liao....:_:
but besure u r get the rite Temp Rating tht suit for ur driving style & ur needs.
got rm1k as baget is more than enuf to get both(rotor & pad) in new for normal sport drivin.:_:

any of your heard "Lucas" this brand before?
by the way how much is Endless 1?

how much for nissin? where 2 get it......n errr how good is it? very curious 2 know coz using ori honda pads now

are those actually the same as the honda original pads? since its original supplier for honda

so fast??? i hav used metal king, EBC yellow stuff (black kaler actually) b4...........all can tahan for 2 yrs

But I jz changed my brake rotors, coz of high wear its so thin.......thinner than my mamak rice plate...... i wonder which brake pad wearing it so fast.........many willl say the king did it

wat u guys think?

I've heard alot of rumours about fake metal king in the market...... dunno true or not

usually rear brake pads can tahan longer.........

ya its right i kena before~!!!
remember the first time i bought the original metal king and its pure!
but the second time i got the imitation from the workshop .i ask foreman is that original he said yes but the price are half of original! shit!!! and the packing so simple1!!

go for :-

rotor : berambo (RM850 - kakimotor)
pad : MINTEX (RM280 - hokomotor) - can go for 400*C
brake pump servo : use accord

sure stimmm.. :D