RC Drifters

.S K A G E E.

Since the sport of RC drifting is on the rise I was just wondering how many RC drifters are actually out there and what are the possiblities of doing something in the future. I know Mike and his friend from Yokomo are into it..anyone else?

would love to join how much to get a complete driftable rc cars ???

You can contact Uncle ( Coldair), I think he has three units that he's willing to sell at a steal...

Cool guys...I think this can jalan anyway not like singapore rite? maybe can
start rite? If got I also in and like Donut asking how much to setup a car that
can drift? hmmm....yokomo :)

What happen in Singapore? I was just wondering how many RC drifters are out there and what kind of a requirements a RC drift course needs ( ie : surface, space etc)..I've noticed a lot of younger people are coming to the OTS events and maybe stuff like this might be easier for them to relate and get into .

Nottyeddy: Yup Mike is Madrocky...I can't remember what's the name of the Malay Yokomo dude though.

Jackson: Hi, good to hear that you drift :) How many other people do you know drifts too? where do you guys do it?.

.S K A G E E. said:
What happen in Singapore? I was just wondering how many RC drifters are out there and what kind of a requirements a RC drift course needs ( ie : surface, space etc)..I've noticed a lot of younger people are coming to the OTS events and maybe stuff like this might be easier for them to relate and get into .

Nottyeddy: Yup Mike is Madrocky...I can't remember what's the name of the Malay Yokomo dude though.

Jackson: Hi, good to hear that you drift :) How many other people do you know drifts too? where do you guys do it?.

as far as i know...no wet floors pls. too slippery. semen floor is ok, but it'll be better if u can organize at the rc track in SS19 subang. they have controller stands and proper track.

i usually play figure 8 at the badminton court in a playground near my house onli.

but if u want to organize a proper wan, then why not try the track at SS19 subang.

eer...goosfrabar RC drifting also have Pit Girls also arr?? heeeheeehee...Didn't know you are into this also...please bring out your car the next time we meet ok?

.S K A G E E. said:
eer...goosfrabar RC drifting also have Pit Girls also arr?? heeeheeehee...Didn't know you are into this also...please bring out your car the next time we meet ok?

aaaahhhhhh...there's so much more u dun know bout me. doesn't mean i dun have drift cars, means i dun drift. hahahaha the pit girls for this sport don't pose, they drift!

i got this for my christmas present from my foster parents in UK 4 years back.

running on slick tyres purely for racing. been looking for treaded tyres but can't find anyone selling them here. kalau ada pun mahal gile (in hobby kit shop midvalley).

so far havent done heavy mods to it but can still play.

I only got 1 fren with me. We usually play at badminton court (housing area). But i found a empty smooth simen surface carpark. Is the Wangsa Maju Carrefour's roof parking. So empty.. we play there.. hehe..

hey Jakson, do u know where i can do servicing and modding for RC.

looking for reasonable prices place. a lot here r damn chop head man.

can recommend me arh?