Random Guy Pic

mmm...not really a fan of william but he really have a not bad looking naughty boyish look.........

http://img157.imageshack.us/img157/371/willux4.png

sleepy ah fat?
DSC01892.jpg

BG
My car OK already~!! so sat can go long kai!!! hehehe
i look more hot then that guy la.. LOL!!

*cabutsss~~!!!!!!!!!

Hahaha *ahem* he is.... not my friend... Sorry!!! Some model ler girl

Ah Fat - Ya ya... you now amateur model.. when you become pro then like that. So go work out! Ahaha

yes tai ka jie~!! hehehe
Esprit WinterWear Fashion show this end year still considering as some things i do not feel right about it.. =)

haiyaz....sad sad..................................................:cry_smile: :cry_smile: :cry_smile:

junsupra said:
Hahaha *ahem* he is.... not my friend... Sorry!!! Some model ler girl

Wah~!!! Haha Guess leh? Armani leh? Gucci? LV? Tommy?

Can I have an autograph? So when you're famous can sell.. muAhAha

Jun
cheh! looking down on me la now =(
hahahaha

btw 'that' girl is the one who's brought me into the modeling line... u also know what happened between me and her so consider about the winter fashion show... susah wei.. was at Drag last week and she there again... this time dare not even look or say hie to her...

I'm not looking down on you leh! What made you say that... :(

Next time go drag i wanna follow!! Eh.. out of topic edi

:emoticon_U: me D1 model? mana layak wo... u ppl saw my ugly b4 la... where got d model face..