Random Guy Pic

haha.....need my help??....
btw, I had a good time promoting vince....
*hiaks*
so need my service?
haha

tamz18 said:
yer.......... tak nak,,,,.. i dun wan....!!! haha... i wan those handsome d...
haha... fatality might not be... ghahah.. n i wan young de...
sorry to interrupt..how young u wan neh?

haha u intro ar? erm.. around age 21 or 23/24 not older then 25...
sound so old to me.. ahah.. i even will call them uncle.. :P

boon
well done!! we finally caught a buaya on the loose on sat!! muahahaha!!!!
kyo damm steady lo go tell her to log on to SJ thread...

then i dun wan lo.....
so young...
i hate those so young
no maturity at all.... >. sorry Fatality... doenst mean u... i mean the age onli

haha.........junsupra.....u delebrately spoilt ah fat's chance.......
kekekeke

haha..fatality boh laku liao...

no la no la...it's not about u, it's about the age...btw, personality and presentation can be quite deceiving, especially when it come to age measurement...

i am 22 this year, looks like >25....haihz...so, it all depends on maturity and experience in the society...tamz, u might as well give fatality a chance to show up and we'll judge whether he's a mature guy to hook 'some chics' or not~~haehehe...

o.. i dont think so... cause most of the guys around da age, stilll showing up childish attitude.. Those childish they have in them, will change when they really start to earn they $$ with their own hand. Not counting those partime job. (The job tat really goes for life)... N the way how they grew up... ^.^

I dont care of the looks... I care for the heart, n the wisdom he got.. ^_^

so Fatality still consider urs?

Fatality working full time wei... Good company and he has a very responsible possition summore. Sometimes you get a 26 year old but he still acts like a 13 year old wan la... cannot categorize all as childish

tamz
well what u said is true.. some guys around my age still act like monkeys some have already in the mature stage.. most kids do not cherish the value of money so they spend and spend their parents money.. but when they earn they will know how hard is it to earn for a living.. but as for me im also earning quite well and i do love to spend at times.. but must set a limit not to over spend... i also love cars and i have 2..one silvia sil80 and V-Tec... so most of my money will be pour into my car as i involve in track sometimes like R3 events... but different ppl have different mindsets.. if u look around there are many different ppl all around u rite? nowadays also good guys or gals hard to find... i mean those who will really stand by ur side at all times.. but how also enjoy life as there is no second chance.. i still wanna do things i wan to do before i comite myself into a relationship.. =)

*soli ar brag till so long.. just my 20cents.. kekekeke oi! boon dun sleep while reading this!!

eerr....we all not interested in ppl's 'fish' la...hor, tamz......we let jun eat her own 'fish'...we are not touching..

guardianvince said:
bro... pic mana? got a lot female buaya waiting le....