Random Car Pics

"another session of 'the mouse is in the house' from disney channel.We always get our mouse"

malaysia boleh...
lots of kinda different n special mod we can found!

taken from other topic...
i think this car really random lo

http://img201.imageshack.us/img201/696/04082005012cj9.jpg

spotted a Lambo Mucielargo, if im not wrong, the number plate is 46:confused_smile:

spotted on LDP

spot the sport Japanese car at my company area.
DSC00142.jpg

DSC00141.jpg

DSC00166.jpg

DSC00167.jpg

BlackSamurai said:
MICKEY is here!!

M-I-C-K-E-Y M-O-U-S-E
Mickey Mouse

http://img219.imageshack.us/img219/2794/mickeyku1.jpg

the Mickey face is actually the fuel entry.

ZTH bomberman lose to this mickey mouse...........hehehehe..........:shades_smile:

kelvin--- said:
http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b59/David199/DSC00033.jpg

I always see this C Class aroud Medan Idaman in Gombak. BUTT ugly to mee. You should snap those rocket style brake lights attached to the GT Wing. What a joke!

pocroc, the 645i u spotted what colour one ?
something like brown or silver one is it ?

wush, those number plates damn chun.

the mercz side skirt looks familliar .... like one of those chiplrak brand one ...
rocket lampz = 500bhp ...

the car without the wing would be nice or the normal wing would be much more better than this.
anyway, never noticed the wing until it was mentioned...
hahaha

Anyway, the bodykit just doesn't suit the benz.
Bad alternative for a Brabus.

the merc look like a m3 wanabe .. with those finss ...