Random Car Pics

uhmm.. i like the new satria.. except for those rims.. ughh.. change it then lower it.. nice already.. xD I mean not your rims titan.. dont misunderstood ah.. heh.. xP.. i mean the stock ones..

woot... dun la take a multimillion car compare with us all d small small car
c d yellow LOGO on d rims.... only that logo itself is more than enough to tapau us all already lo

Random over the weekend =)

DSC00024.jpg

DSC00022.jpg

DSC00029.jpg

Bentley in m'sia wor....
this one is GT.2-door luxury..i stoned while driving weh
2nd time happened to me....1st time was F430 passing next to me n see it pull away

TitanRev said:
Sluuurrrrppppp...........

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/IMG_2148edit.jpg
Put VW badge lagi shiok. IMHO le.

big & wide wheels, standard exhaust, open fuel cap

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a221/chr1xxx/IMG_2739.jpg

TitanRev said:
Sluuurrrrppppp...........
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/IMG_2150edit.jpg
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/IMG_2148edit.jpg
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/IMG_1906edit.jpg
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/IMG_1904edit.jpg
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/IMG_1903edit.jpg
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/IMG_1902.jpg

very cun~~~~~~~:X-:

customed rear buddyclub bumper....

BS.yea man...i heard there was another one

PocketRocket said:
Random over the weekend =)

DSC00029.jpg

I actually saw the Continental GT a couple of times in Glenmarie area. I think the owner lives around that area. In fact, my friends have even seen this car lurking around Damansara area too.

However, today i saw the Continental GT elder brother. Its the brand spanking new Bentley Continental Flying Spur. Its an all white Flying Spur and its a 4 door sedan with plate number KBT 1. I suppose its one of those Kelantan royal family. I was heading towards airport to pick up a guest when it just zooms pass my car from the right. I estimate his speed to be around 180kmh to 200kmh. Didn't have a chance to take a picture. First time seeing a Continental Flying Spur, probably one 1 in Malaysia.